cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Collection of Some G750 Blue Screen/BSOD Threads

cl-Albert
US Customer Loyalty Agent
Rather than include a lot of sticky threads to clutter up this sub-forum, some are arranged by topic below with links.
Planning to edit and update this post later, and thanks to all who contributed.
If anybody would like to post in those threads, feel free to pull them up to reply rather than posting in this thread.

1. Subject: "KMODE_EXCEPTION_NOT_HANDLED" Error Sometimes caused by ASUS Gaming Mouse Driver

Thread (clickable): G750JZ BSOD IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL Help!

First post from the thread:

MichaelWalker wrote:
Hi , Im new to ASUS and a not-so-good when it comes to computer specs.
I just bought G750X 2days ago and have experience BSOD TWICE. KMODE_EXCEPTION_NOT_HANDLED.
Both experienced it in Dota 2 and WoW . It was really pretty smooth sailing with the high end graphics and stuff but it just pop up BSOD out of nowhere!
Any help is appreciated thanks!

2. Subject: "DRIVER_POWER_STATE_FAILURE" Error on G750JM Sometimes caused by nVidia Vga Driver Version Used

2a. Thread (clickable): Help..new G750JM after geforce experience update to 2.1 >>>BSOD

First post from the thread:

dullz wrote:
hi guys
id really appreciate any help
my 2 week old g750jm started giving BSOD owing to a "Power state driver failure" thing
it started happening right after I updated the Geforce Experience to 2.1
so I uninstalled it and its not happened since
any idea what the fix is or where I could download the old version from or is it something else?
thanks

2b. Thread (clickable): G750JM Daily BSODS, DRIVER_POWER_STATE_FAILURE

(partial) First post from the thread:

Jaitsu wrote: