Taipei
10 Mar. 7:00 PM(UTC+8)
Berlin
10 Mar. 12:00 PM(UTC+1)
New York
10 Mar. 6:00 AM(UTC-5)

For Those Who Dare

Seize chances to win one ROG PHONE 5

Round 1 ROG Phone 5 Giveaway
Now - March 9
Round 2 ROG Phone 5 Giveaway
During the 10 Mar. Livestream Event
DURING EVENT
LIVESTREAM ENGAGEMENT
Prize
ROG Phone 5 (5 winners total)
How to participate
  • .Leave a comment in any of the official livestreams to show support for your favorite influencer
  • .Must use both event hashtags to be entered for the chance to win: #ROGPhone5 #ForThoseWhoDare
Official livestream platforms
All ROG livestream platforms and the
livestream channels of match players