PDA

View Full Version : AI Suite for Hero VI?



Newtie
12-07-2018, 05:36 PM
Hi all-
I'm looking for AI suite for my Maximus Hero VI. I've gone to the site and looked under utilities. Only thing there is something called Frontbase?
Is AI suite located somewhere else?
Thanks!
Mark

panzlock
12-07-2018, 05:50 PM
Go to the MB's webpage, click on Drivers and Tools, then choose your OS. A list of software will pop up and you can snatch whatever you want/need.

Like so: https://www.asus.com/ca-en/Motherboards/MAXIMUS_VI_HERO/HelpDesk_Download/

I actually can't get past the 'Choose Your OS' option at work. Not sure why.

Newtie
12-07-2018, 06:21 PM
It's not there as I've previously noted.

panzlock
12-07-2018, 06:53 PM
I was just able to get past the choosing OS options (browser was the issue). Nothing there for that board. My guess is they are updating it and will post it back on the webpage soon. Some new hardware releases require updates to DIP5 and newer boards will take precedence.

Newtie
12-08-2018, 03:03 PM
Thanks.