PDA

View Full Version : Gladius II Origin Profile switch makes buttons blank/confusing [Resolved]



Rewerend
12-19-2018, 12:42 PM
Hello I just made some profiles in armoury SW 3.00.14 with Gladius II Origin FW 0102. (WIN10)
So I using mouse also for CAD design so I set some orbit function, ESC on buttons, just macros, the problem is when I use prebuild double click to switch profiles (DPI SWITCH = 1st + profile BACK button 2nd + FORWARD buttton 3rd + MIDLLE button) it change to designated profile.

It works but if u do even twice and then back to default profile (I am using when I am in browser), then some of the default buttons just doesnīt work or it jsut pushing different buttons. It has more behavior but all the time wrong behavior.

Please let just tell to the programmers and make test for yourself just put even CTRL function to some mouse button and then change profile change by the buttons you see the issue. It has to be SW related problem.

Manual swtich in Armoury seemīs to work.

Rewerend
12-19-2018, 04:17 PM
Hey It was fixed by the new mouse FW, thank you Asus!

MasterC@ROG
12-20-2018, 03:58 AM
That's great to hear :)