PDA

View Full Version : Gladius II and armoury ii problem



Sir_Bruce
01-13-2019, 12:35 PM
Hi i have problem with armoury ii when I open armoury ii the program says please connect a rog armoury device.
Mause work good in default mode,i tried switch usb ports but no luck.
In device manager drives are installed, i also tried with FW update but still cant get armoury to work with mice.
If somebody had this problem pls help.
sry for my english.

Sir_Bruce
01-15-2019, 06:33 PM
78216
78217
78218

Sir_Bruce
02-24-2019, 01:41 PM
i I tried connect mice to desktop pc and armory work god but on my laptop not
my laptop is acer aspire v17 black edition
pls help