PDA

View Full Version : AURA Version 1.07.36 released 4/4 Unable to launch, "App blocked by Administrator"



spacey67
04-12-2019, 07:20 PM
Windows User Account Controls prevents opening the latest version of AURA released April 4th, 1.07.36. Upon uninstalling old version and reinstalling new version and a restart, attempting to open the AURA icon results in WUA displaying a Red "Application blocked by your administrator" despite me being the administrator ironically. I even went to the security permissions for the app and gave myself Full control and it still displays the message. Just an FYI Asus should address this ASAP.

Raja@ASUS
04-12-2019, 07:30 PM
See here: https://www.asus.com/News/HYIZEHXIGeIRyrVT

Download new software here: https://www.asus.com/latest-software-update/

spacey67
04-12-2019, 08:06 PM
I followed all of those instructions regarding UAC and sliding the silder all the way down, I even tried installing AURA on a different hard drive and I'm still getting the same pop up saying it's Blocked.

erocker
04-12-2019, 09:18 PM
See here: https://www.asus.com/News/HYIZEHXIGeIRyrVT

Download new software here: https://www.asus.com/latest-software-update/

I've tried the one listed on the Hero X Wifi driver page and this one, both are blocked by UAC (Even though I have the slider all the way down). I'm running and installing as administrator. I cannot find a way to unblock it.

Djordje
04-12-2019, 09:41 PM
Same here, I have all ROG components and I'm not able to run any ASUS software (AURA, Armory etc)

steevf
04-12-2019, 11:51 PM
I can't even install it. When launching the setup.exe I immediately get the message: "An installation support file could not be installed. Catastrophic failure"
I tried running it as administrator, and got the same result.

Raja@ASUS
04-12-2019, 11:51 PM
I followed all of those instructions regarding UAC and sliding the silder all the way down, I even tried installing AURA on a different hard drive and I'm still getting the same pop up saying it's Blocked.

Did you uninstall the previous software, before installing the new version?

List the steps you followed in order to install the new version, please. I’ll escalate to our R&D team.

Raja@ASUS
04-13-2019, 12:15 AM
I can't even install it. When launching the setup.exe I immediately get the message: "An installation support file could not be installed. Catastrophic failure"
I tried running it as administrator, and got the same result.


List the steps you followed before installation, please.

spacey67
04-13-2019, 12:42 AM
Did you uninstall the previous software, before installing the new version?

List the steps you followed in order to install the new version, please. I’ll escalate to our R&D team.

I was able to uninstall the previous version 1.07.35 fine, including all related associated installed components, I.E AURA service, and the 2 other Patriot items prior before attempting to install latest.

Raja@ASUS
04-13-2019, 01:06 AM
I was able to uninstall the previous version 1.07.35 fine, including all related associated installed components, I.E AURA service, and the 2 other Patriot items prior before attempting to install latest.


Okay. Can you list the steps you followed, please? Be as complete as you can. May also be worth listing other ASUS and third-party software you have installed on the system.

HylianLZ
04-13-2019, 01:10 AM
For what it's worth, I installed Windows 10 Pro fresh about 5 hours ago and came across this too.

For a quick fix for anyone having an issue, run command prompt as an admin, then go to the aura folder location and hold shift and right click the application and "Copy as path" then paste that in your command prompt and it will launch. This elevates the program above regular admin and allows it to run.

Raja@ASUS
04-13-2019, 01:35 AM
Thanks for the tip, HylianLZ. Did you try installing the new version?

The patched version is 1.07.55. It’s available at the download link here:

https://www.asus.com/latest-software-update/?_ga=2.70962648.954103076.1554418881-1091505948.1525108968

and here:

https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html (https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html)

dfaovred
04-13-2019, 04:12 AM
Thanks for the tip, HylianLZ. Did you try installing the new version?

The patched version is 1.07.55. Itís available at the download link here:

https://www.asus.com/latest-software-update/?_ga=2.70962648.954103076.1554418881-1091505948.1525108968

and here:

https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html (https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html)

Do you have a changelog for this version?

Thanks.

MrAgapiGC
04-13-2019, 05:12 AM
the odd part, that i am reading, have not encounter these. not sure why. I add the version 55 just in case and load as expected. I will continue checking during the days if these pop up. Be noted that i use normal uninstall of the app, then there are 2 files to take out (the galax and patriot), restart, run the aura cleanner, restart, and install the version 55. The installation was ok. I did not use any ccleaner or equivalent here.

Djordje
04-13-2019, 08:12 AM
Well, Aura v1.07.55. is crashing on start for me, but at least no more app blocked by administrator :mad:

HylianLZ
04-13-2019, 11:17 AM
Thanks for the tip, HylianLZ. Did you try installing the new version?

The patched version is 1.07.55.

The new version works fine. I collected my downloads on the 11th and put them on my flash drive, so I wasn't aware a new version released yesterday. Thanks.

spacey67
04-13-2019, 04:38 PM
It's also worth noting that AI SUITE 3 ver 3.00.31 is also displaying the same message when attempting to launch, since it's already installed. I'm thinking a recent Windows Update must have caused this to occur with Asus Software.

Kyuubi1609
04-13-2019, 08:51 PM
sadly still 11% cpu usage on rainbow mode... why does this take so much??? i have a friggin 9700k @ 5.2ghz

Silent Scone@ASUS
04-14-2019, 12:24 PM
sadly still 11% cpu usage on rainbow mode... why does this take so much??? i have a friggin 9700k @ 5.2ghz


All alternate rendering effects require some CPU time, this isn't something that's exclusive to Aura. Rainbow on my Roccat Vulcan takes up similar usage.

Elkmar
04-14-2019, 08:37 PM
All alternate rendering effects require some CPU time, this isn't something that's exclusive to Aura. Rainbow on my Roccat Vulcan takes up similar usage.

Ok, let's see another RGB app cpu usage:
Razer Chroma - ~0,1% (keyboard, mouse and mouse mat with static color+stars effect)
Corsair iCue - ~1,5% (custom RGB profile for fans and led strips, 5 different layers for each device, using lighting node pro)

Do you really think that 6% and more CPU usage normal for simple effects from aura?

Also, v1.07.55 installation is very painful: aura leaves (all versions since 1.06.17) many elements in system after removal and we must clean this in manual mode (for example running each exe from LightingService\aac folder). It's not good for non-IT persons. Also you forget to put AacVGA to new version so VGA stay unsync. Workaround: install this file from previous version (and if you want uninstall "old" AacVga through this file - you see "App blocked by admin" so run it as admin). All it's not good for premium products.

Silent Scone@ASUS
04-15-2019, 06:08 AM
Ok, let's see another RGB app cpu usage:
Razer Chroma - ~0,1% (keyboard, mouse and mouse mat with static color+stars effect)
Corsair iCue - ~1,5% (custom RGB profile for fans and led strips, 5 different layers for each device, using lighting node pro)

Do you really think that 6% and more CPU usage normal for simple effects from aura?

Also, v1.07.55 installation is very painful: aura leaves (all versions since 1.06.17) many elements in system after removal and we must clean this in manual mode (for example running each exe from LightingService\aac folder). It's not good for non-IT persons. Also you forget to put AacVGA to new version so VGA stay unsync. Workaround: install this file from previous version (and if you want uninstall "old" AacVga through this file - you see "App blocked by admin" so run it as admin). All it's not good for premium products.

It depends on whether it’s a software or hardware effect. My current setup in Aura uses 1%, too.

* Did you uninstall with UAC disabled? Otherwise, files will be left behind.

nilsman
04-19-2019, 02:58 AM
Have just setup a new PC with a Maximus XI Extreme motherboard. Building the whole PC including seting up the watercooling loop and installing Windows took around 2 hours. But have now spent another 3 hours trying to get the Asus Aura + LiveDash software to work and it is still not working.

Have tried the files that came with MB USB stick and obviouly the latest version:
SW_AURA_WEB_W10_64_VER10757_20190416R.zip
SW_LiveDash_WEB_W10_64_VER10502_20190412R.zip

All files seem to install and uninstall without erros but when running them I first got some red error about Windows blocking the application. Now after a few uninstalls and reinstalls (with and without UAC disabled/as Admin) LiveDash will not even run and Aura crashes directly. Have also tried uninstalling all the seemingly unrelated stuff like "Galax" and "Patriot" e t c manually. Have updated BIOS and ME. Nothing helps so I guess I have to reinstall Windows 10. I found a ASUS PDF with a link to something called "Aura cleaner" on Google drive. But that link was no longer working. Even if it had been available, why would a company like ASUS host this on Google Drive?

Here is some logs from latest run attempts:

Application: LightingService.exe
Framework Version: v4.0.30319
Description: The process was terminated due to an unhandled exception.
Exception Info: exception code c0000005, exception address 0021A314
Stack:

---

Faulting application name: LightingService.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5cb42cd2
Faulting module name: LightingService.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5cb42cd2
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0002a314
Faulting process ID: 0x14f8
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4f654e29ebc61
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\LightingService\LightingService.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Program Files (x86)\LightingService\LightingService.exe
Report ID: b62171ad-d797-4d9c-aec4-2d9be905cf53
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

---

Application: LiveDash.exe
Framework Version: v4.0.30319
Description: The process was terminated due to an unhandled exception.
Exception Info: System.NullReferenceException
at LiveDash_UI.PopUpWindow..ctor(System.String, System.String, System.String)
at LiveDash_UI.ParsingXML..ctor(System.String)
at LiveDash_UI.ParsingXML.GetInstance()
at LiveDash_UI.MainWindow.GetInstalledDeviceType()
at LiveDash_UI.MainWindow..ctor()

Exception Info: System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException
at System.RuntimeTypeHandle.CreateInstance(System.Run timeType, Boolean, Boolean, Boolean ByRef, System.RuntimeMethodHandleInternal ByRef, Boolean ByRef)
at System.RuntimeType.CreateInstanceSlow(Boolean, Boolean, Boolean, System.Threading.StackCrawlMark ByRef)
at System.RuntimeType.CreateInstanceDefaultCtor(Boole an, Boolean, Boolean, System.Threading.StackCrawlMark ByRef)
at System.Activator.CreateInstance(System.Type, Boolean)
at System.RuntimeType.CreateInstanceImpl(System.Refle ction.BindingFlags, System.Reflection.Binder, System.Object[], System.Globalization.CultureInfo, System.Object[], System.Threading.StackCrawlMark ByRef)
at System.Activator.CreateInstance(System.Type, System.Reflection.BindingFlags, System.Reflection.Binder, System.Object[], System.Globalization.CultureInfo, System.Object[])
at System.Activator.CreateInstance(System.Type, System.Object[])
at System.Xaml.Schema.SafeReflectionInvoker.CreateIns tanceCritical(System.Type, System.Object[])
at System.Xaml.Schema.SafeReflectionInvoker.CreateIns tance(System.Type, System.Object[])
at System.Xaml.Schema.XamlTypeInvoker.CreateInstance( System.Object[])
at MS.Internal.Xaml.Runtime.ClrObjectRuntime.CreateIn stanceWithCtor(System.Xaml.XamlType, System.Object[])
at MS.Internal.Xaml.Runtime.ClrObjectRuntime.CreateIn stance(System.Xaml.XamlType, System.Object[])
at MS.Internal.Xaml.Runtime.PartialTrustTolerantRunti me.CreateInstance(System.Xaml.XamlType, System.Object[])
at System.Xaml.XamlObjectWriter.Logic_CreateAndAssign ToParentStart(MS.Internal.Xaml.Context.ObjectWrite rContext)
at System.Xaml.XamlObjectWriter.WriteStartMember(Syst em.Xaml.XamlMember)
at System.Xaml.XamlWriter.WriteNode(System.Xaml.XamlR eader)
at System.Windows.Markup.WpfXamlLoader.TransformNodes (System.Xaml.XamlReader, System.Xaml.XamlObjectWriter, Boolean, Boolean, Boolean, System.Xaml.IXamlLineInfo, System.Xaml.IXamlLineInfoConsumer, MS.Internal.Xaml.Context.XamlContextStack`1<System.Windows.Markup.WpfXamlFrame>, System.Windows.Markup.IStyleConnector)
at System.Windows.Markup.WpfXamlLoader.Load(System.Xa ml.XamlReader, System.Xaml.IXamlObjectWriterFactory, Boolean, System.Object, System.Xaml.XamlObjectWriterSettings, System.Uri)
at System.Windows.Markup.WpfXamlLoader.LoadBaml(Syste m.Xaml.XamlReader, Boolean, System.Object, System.Xaml.Permissions.XamlAccessLevel, System.Uri)
at System.Windows.Markup.XamlReader.LoadBaml(System.I O.Stream, System.Windows.Markup.ParserContext, System.Object, Boolean)
at System.Windows.Application.LoadBamlStreamWithSyncI nfo(System.IO.Stream, System.Windows.Markup.ParserContext)
at System.Windows.Application.LoadComponent(System.Ur i, Boolean)
at System.Windows.Application.DoStartup()
at System.Windows.Application.<.ctor>b__1_0(System.Object)
at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.Internal RealCall(System.Delegate, System.Object, Int32)
at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.TryCatch When(System.Object, System.Delegate, System.Object, Int32, System.Delegate)
at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.Invok eImpl()
at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.Invok eInSecurityContext(System.Object)
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(Syst em.Threading.ExecutionContext, System.Threading.ContextCallback, System.Object, Boolean)
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(System.Threa ding.ExecutionContext, System.Threading.ContextCallback, System.Object, Boolean)
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(System.Threa ding.ExecutionContext, System.Threading.ContextCallback, System.Object)
at MS.Internal.CulturePreservingExecutionContext.Run( MS.Internal.CulturePreservingExecutionContext, System.Threading.ContextCallback, System.Object)
at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.Invok e()
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.ProcessQueue()
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.WndProcHook(In tPtr, Int32, IntPtr, IntPtr, Boolean ByRef)
at MS.Win32.HwndWrapper.WndProc(IntPtr, Int32, IntPtr, IntPtr, Boolean ByRef)
at MS.Win32.HwndSubclass.DispatcherCallbackOperation( System.Object)
at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.Internal RealCall(System.Delegate, System.Object, Int32)
at System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.TryCatch When(System.Object, System.Delegate, System.Object, Int32, System.Delegate)
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.LegacyInvokeIm pl(System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherPriority, System.TimeSpan, System.Delegate, System.Object, Int32)
at MS.Win32.HwndSubclass.SubclassWndProc(IntPtr, Int32, IntPtr, IntPtr)
at MS.Win32.UnsafeNativeMethods.DispatchMessage(Syste m.Windows.Interop.MSG ByRef)
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.PushFrameImpl( System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherFrame)
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.PushFrame(Syst em.Windows.Threading.DispatcherFrame)
at System.Windows.Application.RunDispatcher(System.Ob ject)
at System.Windows.Application.RunInternal(System.Wind ows.Window)
at System.Windows.Application.Run(System.Windows.Wind ow)
at LiveDash_UI.App.Main()

---

Faulting application name: LiveDash.exe, version: 1.5.2.0, time stamp: 0x5ca17130
Faulting module name: KERNELBASE.dll, version: 10.0.17763.1, time stamp: 0x30bd5043
Exception code: 0xe0434352
Fault offset: 0x0011aaf2
Faulting process ID: 0x28c0
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4f654e27cb624
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\LiveDash\LiveDash.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\System32\KERNELBASE.dll
Report ID: cd3f1178-62f7-465e-b88d-999403ed540e
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

----

This software is a joke... Has it been developed by the customers at a daycare centre? If this happens on a totally fresh Windows install with nothing else installed I can only imagine how it will work down the line.

Considering returning this board and getting a Gigabyte z390 board instead. Have another PC with a Gigabyte Z370 motherboard and installing the RGB software on that took like 3 minutes and worked straight away. It's shame as the Maximus XI Extreme hardware product seems pretty nice so far...

PS. There also seems to be some nonsense going on with the sound drivers. They randomly prompt for restarts even though I have restarted more times than I can count.

gabrielsp85
04-22-2019, 02:11 AM
It's also worth noting that AI SUITE 3 ver 3.00.31 is also displaying the same message when attempting to launch since it's already installed. I'm thinking a recent Windows Update must have caused this to occur with Asus Software.

I believe this is the issue too. I made a fresh install of Win 10 less than 24hrs ago and a first Aura and LiveDash worked just fine (except Ai Suite II which crashed the PC when changing the fans speed). After installing all the Win 10 Pro updates Aura and LiveDash stopped working properly. Now I get a UAC notice when opening LiveDash and Aura doesn't detect any of my devices.

gabrielsp85
04-22-2019, 06:32 AM
Actually, the issue is with these programs being blocked its because they have unsigned certificates and therefore Win UAC won't let you open it. Right now LiveDash has no version with signed certificates so I had to go around that to be able to use it. I hope this gets solved very soon.

ZZCOOL
04-26-2019, 01:33 AM
did anyone ever solve this issue i can't start or even uninstall livedash

Raja@ASUS
04-26-2019, 03:34 AM
did anyone ever solve this issue i can't start or even uninstall livedash

The article linked in this thread states that some software is still being updated:

https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.php?110386-Info-ASUS-Certificate-Maintenance-Advisory

ZZCOOL
04-27-2019, 01:40 AM
The article linked in this thread states that some software is still being updated:

https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.php?110386-Info-ASUS-Certificate-Maintenance-Advisory

simply put i have to wait? while you're here i want to suggest a sdk, the screen is highly limited by software you can't do anything with it no music integration like ique nothing just either a very low resolution gif or temp monitoring i want more out of that screen

wiltr-909
04-27-2019, 01:51 AM
Actually, the issue is with these programs being blocked its because they have unsigned certificates and therefore Win UAC won't let you open it. Right now LiveDash has no version with signed certificates so I had to go around that to be able to use it. I hope this gets solved very soon.

Hi, I'm still unable to open LiveDash and my Ryuo 240mm is being displayed upside down and I've tried all the different versions, I'm still getting the Administrator blocked this app messsage. How di you get around this problem, its really getting on my nervees, its a brand new build with a stupid glowing ROG logo being displayed the wrong way around, damn it !

Any idead? Thank so much!

PS: Aura and Ai suite seem to be working ok, its just LiveDash that wont work and that I need the most... of course, typical!
Cheers!

ZZCOOL
04-27-2019, 02:03 AM
Hi, I'm still unable to open LiveDash and my Ryuo 240mm is being displayed upside down and I've tried all the different versions, I'm still getting the Administrator blocked this app messsage. How di you get around this problem, its really getting on my nervees, its a brand new build with a stupid glowing ROG logo being displayed the wrong way around, damn it !

Any idead? Thank so much!

PS: Aura and Ai suite seem to be working ok, its just LiveDash that wont work and that I need the most... of course, typical!
Cheers!

yeah i have the same problem upside down logo never seems to remember the direction no matter how many times i set it and now i can't set it, i was considering flipping the entire cooler because i am sick of it

Raja@ASUS
04-27-2019, 08:22 AM
simply put i have to wait? while you're here i want to suggest a sdk, the screen is highly limited by software you can't do anything with it no music integration like ique nothing just either a very low resolution gif or temp monitoring i want more out of that screen


Yep. Need to wait. You can contact ASUS support also, might help expedite things.

MrAgapiGC
04-27-2019, 08:36 AM
let me test these new version pass next week since i have to make something first and since the next windows is coming soon i will these the last 3 apps before jumping

wiltr-909
04-27-2019, 07:23 PM
yeah i have the same problem upside down logo never seems to remember the direction no matter how many times i set it and now i can't set it, i was considering flipping the entire cooler because i am sick of it

Yep, I'm giving this maybe a week before I put it on eBay and get another AIO, maybe the NZXT or Deepcool

Asus, fix this! It's not like you're not charging enough $$$ for it !

Thank you.

kshafe777
04-28-2019, 02:42 AM
Thanks for the tip, HylianLZ. Did you try installing the new version?

The patched version is 1.07.55. Itís available at the download link here:

https://www.asus.com/latest-software-update/?_ga=2.70962648.954103076.1554418881-1091505948.1525108968

and here:

https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html (https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html)


Same problems. *New software doesnít work. Itís pure garbage. * 1.06.17 works. *Other actual solution is to remove all Asus software and go elsewhere. *

fly4beer
04-28-2019, 10:06 PM
Issue with the software installer not working is because asus revoked the certificate they used to sign the executable. They did this before they ensured that executable signed with a new certificate were made available to customers. A royal f.. up if you ask me.
I was affected with ROG Armoury for my claymore Keyboard and Live Dash for my ryujin 360.

Workaround which helped me was to strip the digital signature from the installer executable using this tool>
https://www.fluxbytes.com/software-releases/fileunsigner-v1-0/

make sure to remove the digital signature from any executable in the installation package.

wiltr-909
04-28-2019, 11:05 PM
Issue with the software installer not working is because asus revoked the certificate they used to sign the executable. They did this before they ensured that executable signed with a new certificate were made available to customers. A royal f.. up if you ask me.
I was affected with ROG Armoury for my claymore Keyboard and Live Dash for my ryujin 360.

Workaround which helped me was to strip the digital signature from the installer executable using this tool>
https://www.fluxbytes.com/software-releases/fileunsigner-v1-0/

make sure to remove the digital signature from any executable in the installation package.

Did this work for Aura or LiveDash? I've got Aura working, it's LiveDash that I'm desperately trying to fix, the display is upside down, its driving me nuts!

Thanks!

fly4beer
04-28-2019, 11:17 PM
yes worked fine for the LiveDash version available for the 360.
As alternative I see that there is now a newer LiveDash in the XI Formula board download section, might want to try this one first.

RJMessing
05-01-2019, 10:55 PM
I fixed my Aura sync problem by turning off the Check apps and files option (for Windows Defender Smartscreen) in App and browser control. You may need to uninstall Aura and reinstall it to get it working though, I can't remember if I had to.

kshafe777
05-02-2019, 04:32 PM
I fixed my Aura sync problem by turning off the Check apps and files option (for Windows Defender Smartscreen) in App and browser control. You may need to uninstall Aura and reinstall it to get it working though, I can't remember if I had to.

what version Aura you running?

RoGHoliday
05-05-2019, 01:32 PM
yeah i have the same problem upside down logo never seems to remember the direction no matter how many times i set it and now i can't set it, i was considering flipping the entire cooler because i am sick of it

I thought a little ahead when I was installing the Ryujin, I used the plastic shroud 's lettering to align the cooler's default orientation as I didn't know if I would be able to flip the display once I installed the water block. Now I'm glad that I did that.

kadabriel
05-08-2019, 03:05 PM
I have tried everything, I am on a X470-F MOBO and have 4x8GB trident Z 3200 CL16
and g.skill syncs my RAM up perfectly but AURA Sync Keeps my RAM perfectly out of sync.(im gonna try and post some images.)
Any ideas?? I would appreciate help form U guyes.
AURA Software:
803378033880339
G.Skill software:
803408034180342

Gofran
05-08-2019, 10:04 PM
ok i have also had some issue with aura to get it to work things to try reflash bios or reinstall it and let it on the most setting on default and try it again for me it helped by just reinstalling windows 10 and first step is UAC Al the way down before downloading any drivers or installing them but for a friend it was only by reinstalling bios

HisEvilness
05-08-2019, 10:17 PM
Had the same problem, use Revo uninstaller to remove the program and reboot, then reinstall.

Tarkus56
05-08-2019, 10:54 PM
Have a look at this video. It worked for me.

https://youtu.be/cqufDaj9CPs

DMAN999
05-10-2019, 02:05 PM
I just did a clean install of Windows 10 as part of my yearly OS cleanup regimen and I re-installed AURA 1.07.57 and it is 100% working again.