PDA

View Full Version : Aura Terminal Question



JMatzelle
08-04-2019, 11:39 AM
Good Morning,


*I am interested in buying a ROG Aura Terminal to light up behind my desk but after watching a single review I noticed that the reviewer could not control the Aura Terminal Separate from the other Asus ROG accessories.

Has this been fixed?

JMatzelle
08-09-2019, 04:57 PM
Anyone own the Terminal and can answer my above question

shaft
10-16-2019, 06:20 AM
No,

You can only unlink it in AURA and use the Halo software or the presets on the terminal itself via the button.