PDA

View Full Version : Cant Video Record?



Cody_Irwin
03-23-2012, 03:25 AM
Is it just me or is it still not possible to record video using GPU Tweak?

Its updated to latest version, but I have never been able to use it. Maybe ill uninstall and reinstall see how that goes...

Just simply cant check the box to use the recording.


Update: Cant do it still after the reinstall.

Another thing, why is the gamer profile a 20mhz GPU Clock and 40mhz memory clock boost? Thats not at all a jump up for a gamer tbh, Im using SLI gtx 560ti's btw. I seen no improvements with this jump as well.

Maybe its me being picky just not really a boost at all.

On top of the Powersaver, I dont see GPU Clock 50mhz down and a 8mhz increase in memory clock is powersaver either with no change in the voltage.

Like I said, not really too informative about GPU OC's but just dont see it with these really.


Id just really like to try out the Video recording since its pretty wanted for gamers these days.

slaytus
03-25-2012, 04:13 PM
I've been told video recording won't be until v3.0

_
03-26-2012, 03:35 AM
Yep - not available until v3.0 sorry, which is out later this year.