PDA

View Full Version : Rog Chakram Armoury Crate device page error



XToxic124X
08-29-2020, 12:32 PM
Hey guys, since yesterdy i am having a problem with my Rog Chakram. Every time when I try to go to the device page in Armory Crate it says device Page error. I have tried to reinstall Armoury Crate many times now but that didnt help. I think this is because the custome profiles I created are still saved after the reinstall. I already contacted the German Asus support but unfotunatelly they couldnt help me. I hope you guys can help me with this problem.
Thanks in advance!

MasterC@ROG
09-29-2020, 11:00 AM
Please go to this thread and provide the info requested in the original post. Thanks.

https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.php?120784

DryreL
03-07-2021, 10:55 PM
Same problem on ASUS ROG Claymore

MasterC@ROG
03-18-2021, 04:29 AM
The device page error should have been resolved for the previous case. Please head over to the latest issue reporting thread under the software section and post there. Make sure to generate a log then PM me a link. It's important to provide a log because we are unlikely to replicate your issue even when trying to use similar components, in fact I'm using a Claymore right now and I never have this issue. Thanks.


Same problem on ASUS ROG Claymore