PDA

View Full Version : rog boost gpu not avaliable any more



souliar7
12-14-2020, 01:55 AM
hi.. i have asus rog scar iii g731gv and i dont see any more gpu boost and manual section for gpu disappear!!! what can i do?

uurdoan
12-15-2020, 08:32 PM
hi.. i have asus rog scar iii g731gv and i dont see any more gpu boost and manual section for gpu disappear!!! what can i do?

same problem
Asus G531GU
reinstalled windows and all updated
Item Version
---- -------
Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
ROG Live Service 1.1.10.0
AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
Armoury Crate service 3.2.5
ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.2
ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.61
ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.4.4.0
AacVGA 0.0.2.6

Reikai003
04-04-2021, 03:14 AM
Hi !

same problem here, i reinstalled the windows and update all my drivers, finally i installed Armoury Crate and lost the overclock option for my CPU and GPU... I have a ROG G703GX...

https://i.ibb.co/6P08F7s/Screenshot-30.png (https://ibb.co/PhGMgvC)
https://i.ibb.co/r3YGZmX/Screenshot-31.png (https://ibb.co/YXm7t3V)

von-M
04-08-2021, 12:28 PM
hi.. i have asus rog scar iii g731gv and i dont see any more gpu boost and manual section for gpu disappear!!! what can i do?

Having the exact same issue when I simply uninstalled and reinstalled Armory Crate when the CPU usage bug hit. Now I don't have the sliders either! (as per https://imgur.com/UMoaPgu)

Doesn't seem to be a unique problem, it seems that it's because the contents of 'Armory Crate Config' folder in the C:/ProgramData folder doesn't have anything, therefore if someone here is able to zip and upload their Armory Crate Config folder that should fix the issue. I assume it needs to match the model though.

I need it for a Scar G533QR

von-M
04-08-2021, 10:05 PM
Found the different ArmouryCrate Config set up files in a backup I had.

05/02/2021 10:26 56,758 ACConfig_G513QH_1.0.2.zip
05/02/2021 09:14 56,977 ACConfig_G513QM_1.0.2.zip
05/02/2021 09:14 56,977 ACConfig_G513QR_1.0.4.zip
05/02/2021 09:14 56,982 ACConfig_G533QM_1.0.2.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,977 ACConfig_G533QR_1.0.4.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,976 ACConfig_G533QS_1.0.5.zip
05/02/2021 09:14 56,764 ACConfig_G713QH_1.0.2.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,984 ACConfig_G713QM_1.0.2.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,981 ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,981 ACConfig_G733QM_1.0.2.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,986 ACConfig_G733QR_1.0.5.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,994 ACConfig_G733QSA_1.0.6.zip
05/02/2021 09:15 56,984 ACConfig_G733QS_1.0.7.zip


I've uploaded them and they can be found below:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1jHPL9sV9qpvJ7t2RPHj5iTI4M2FUtbG9?usp=sharing

Download and unzip the respective version and then run the ConfigInstaller file and it should then be all set.

If I find any more I will upload them as well.

Reikai003
04-09-2021, 10:32 AM
I found the solution (worked in my G703GX):

First: Uninstall the Armoury Crate software with the uninstaller, then install Armoury Crate Service found in your esupport folder (service v1.4.1, i forgot backup my esupport folder, but i found it in the web uploaded from other user) -> Install the latest Armoury Crate software from the Asus Page and worked! I have back the overclock function !