PDA

View Full Version : Armoury Scenario Profiles



Djemchuk
12-18-2020, 08:57 PM
Hi,i have a problem with profile switching. I created a special scenario profile for my games to play them properly with turbo mode. It enables the turbo mode np,but when im done gaming,when im back to my desktop it still works in turbo mode and doesnt switch back to windows mode.How to solve this ? please help guys...

uurdoan
12-18-2020, 10:41 PM
Hi,i have a problem with profile switching. I created a special scenario profile for my games to play them properly with turbo mode. It enables the turbo mode np,but when im done gaming,when im back to my desktop it still works in turbo mode and doesnt switch back to windows mode.How to solve this ? please help guys...
i have same problem

Djemchuk
12-20-2020, 07:38 PM
i have same problem

i think there is no solution for this issue just for now,i hope they ll fix it soon with some kinda hotfix update.Looking forward.