PDA

View Full Version : RSOD on GTX 600 series at least 670 and 680! need new version - AIDA solved problem!



SoWErA
05-28-2012, 11:11 AM
Hi

Asus gpu tweaker needs an update for us GTX 600 users well at least 670 and 680 users do!

http://translate.google.de/translate...4%2F224931.htm

RSOD if installed! the link I posted mentions the problem for gtx 680 but it happens for 670 as well!

Aida had the same problem and there new version fixes it and explains why it happens so shouldn't be to difficult for you to release a fixed version!

Thanks

Helios1234
06-01-2012, 07:30 PM
Yup, I have experienced the same problem as well which is a shame because the software is nicer than others when it works.

moarxx
06-08-2012, 06:02 PM
v2.1.5.0 (released on Tuesday) is supposed to fix this issue but it's still happening for me with it installed.

Helios1234
06-10-2012, 02:44 PM
No red screens yet with the new GPU Tweak. :)