PDA

View Full Version : 3D Display message



Bundy_Drop_Bear
07-13-2012, 07:48 AM
For some reason the message that appears when running a game with 3D won't go when pressing Crtl+Alt+Insert as nothing happens at all.is there some other way to disable it.

waynes26
07-13-2012, 09:18 AM
Did you check you num LK if off.

Bundy_Drop_Bear
07-13-2012, 09:33 AM
ok that did the trick. thx