PDA

View Full Version : need more cpu power LOL



RonanC
10-22-2012, 02:24 PM
my gpu scores really good, just my cpu score is hindering me breaking the 46k barrier :(

back to the drawing board to squeeze more out of this ES chip :D

HiVizMan
10-22-2012, 02:35 PM
Wow that is some VGA you have there Ronan - care to share your secret on how you got those clocks. Quite happy for pm.

RonanC
10-22-2012, 03:08 PM
Sure m8 noprob. Ill send you a pm when i get home