PDA

View Full Version : Crysis 3



KiwiG75
12-04-2012, 06:28 PM
I'm assuming this thing will get pooped on by it? Or do you reckon it will run on medium settings?
http://rog.asus.com/189392012/gaming/crysis-3-system-requirements-detailed/

HulkSmash
12-04-2012, 06:38 PM
Or we could be surprised by this machine once more...not very high, but maybe a couple on high with a little OC'ing?

mrwolf
12-04-2012, 07:00 PM
Im pretty sure after un-parking cores, OC CPU and GPU to MAXX i will be able to run it on high 100% guarenteed. I can play crysis 2 now with all the HD mods and blackfires mod with Ultra settings on my G75 and get about 30-40fps :D