PDA

View Full Version : g53jw power4gear overclock?



reiyu
06-17-2011, 04:11 AM
so i installed power4gear hybrid, and i don't see any overclock options.

am i missing something here?

Chastity@ASUS
06-17-2011, 07:13 PM
Because you updated to a version newer than .37 Roll back to the older version.

reiyu
06-17-2011, 09:37 PM
thanks! is this better than using setfsb?

and i can't seem to find .37 can you link me to one please?

jorlanm
06-17-2011, 11:50 PM
which brings me to the question...

can i use .37 safely on G73SW's?

reiyu
06-19-2011, 08:59 AM
i still don't see the overclock option on the .37, or did i download a wrong version?