PDA

View Full Version : What is its Issue???(Video Inside)



99GreenySC2
07-26-2013, 07:58 PM
http://youtu.be/Qdosja2Sxcw

Thats what happens, A LOT sometimes after awhile it will boot up and work right, but when i leave and come back hours later i have to start from scratch again..

I dont have the time to send it to Asus, i am leaving August 18th, and i need this laptop to work flawlessly while i am in Japan...

Can someone please help?

99GreenySC2
07-26-2013, 08:37 PM
come on @asus people i know you can get something figured out.....

99GreenySC2
07-26-2013, 08:51 PM
Windows 8, i dont think i disabled secure boot, i had disabled fast boot.. i just refreshed windows(third time)

seeing how i dont have time to send back to Asus i've been tossing around the idea of taking it to Geek Squad, but i dont really want to..

99GreenySC2
07-26-2013, 09:09 PM
G750JW havent done anything to it...

if i can remember how to get to fast boot i'll put it back up

99GreenySC2
07-28-2013, 06:34 PM
i cant hah, it shut off and now i cant get it back on with the screen working

Pitcher@asus
08-02-2013, 03:06 AM
could you provide me your vga driver version? also make sure your OS is no problem.

99GreenySC2
08-03-2013, 12:53 AM
send your laptop to the ASUS Service Center and next time don't mess with things you dont know like going on and disabling vital features such as Fast Boot

it did this before i messed with anything, i did change the fast boot to see if it would fix it... but i have also reset since then..

and how do i get the vga driver version?

99GreenySC2
08-03-2013, 01:08 AM
i might have a screwy version of windows? it just said windows failed to load correctly..

99GreenySC2
08-03-2013, 01:31 AM
If i do infact just have a jacked up windows version, would i be able to take it to say geek squad and have them put it to Windows 7? if so whats all needed in that

99GreenySC2
08-05-2013, 09:46 PM
i got into BIOS and fast boot enabled CSM disabled, got photo proof if you want, any other options you'd like me to try? or could you help me get a backup if i want to restore(not that i would just a precaution) Windows 8 so i can downgrade to Win 7?