PDA

View Full Version : Overcloking cpu



djsharkpt
08-13-2013, 12:42 PM
is possible to overcloking cpu from g75vw? i have in gpu overclock and i wana more power on my cpu, or is better to buy a new cpu?

Prostar Computer
08-13-2013, 03:48 PM
You can try Intel XTU (http://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/motherboards/desktop-motherboards/desktop-boards-software-extreme-tuning-utility.html). Since it's a 3630qm (going by what you have in your sig), it should be unlocked.

djsharkpt
08-13-2013, 04:32 PM
thx i go try

djsharkpt
08-13-2013, 04:46 PM
i try to 2.6 /3.6 and he crash XD this is my defaut http://prntscr.com/1l186o. i go put 2.5/3.5 ghz and works like that http://prntscr.com/1l18hs

djsharkpt
08-13-2013, 04:46 PM
thx prostar computer works only to safe 2.5 / 3.5

djsharkpt
08-13-2013, 04:59 PM
Intel Core i7-3630QM CPU @ 3543.0107MHz - - - XTU marks on HWBOT (http://hwbot.org/xtu/share/6976)