PDA

View Full Version : Kerbal Space Program



EpIcSnIpErZ23
08-17-2013, 02:54 PM
Does anyone have optimal graphics settings for Kerbal Space Program? I just bought it and would like to get it running smoothly.

Melanie
08-17-2013, 11:08 PM
pretty much you can play kerbal. just start the game up and it should automatically adjust your settings for you.

EpIcSnIpErZ23
08-18-2013, 12:14 AM
I know that. I was wondering if i could raise the settings a bit.

FIREWORKKS
08-30-2013, 11:08 AM
What laptop are you playing on?
I am running the G750 JX on max graphics.
Ships with around 200~ish parts.

Flea0
08-30-2013, 11:53 AM
you can easily play with maximum settings. the bottleneck eventually becomes the cpu if the physics become too complicated and that is unrelated to graphics...