PDA

View Full Version : G46 won't load



Tru3che
10-23-2013, 02:54 AM
My labtop all of a sudden won't load. It just stays at the original screen saying republic of gamers with the dotted wheel going. Any ideas?

Tru3che
10-23-2013, 03:29 AM
It went into automatic repair and I clicked restore. But now it's just got the rog logo with no indication if it's actually doing anything.

Pitcher@asus
10-23-2013, 03:47 AM
sorry, i really don't know what is your problem? can you post photo or explain more detial, thanks.

Tru3che
10-23-2013, 03:53 AM
First it was stuck at the screen with the wheel turning. Now after an hour and a half of that it finally said windows failed to load correctly and have me the option to refresh. Hopefully this works. I've read this often fails and if so I'm lost for what to do next. It was working fine all day. I turned it off earlier, went to get on it about 2 hours ago and it got to the account screen where you enter your password and it never gave me an option to put my password in so I had to force a shutdown. Now this is happening /sigh