PDA

View Full Version : Unable to post



mtdewcowboy
10-28-2013, 10:55 PM
I am unable to upload a screen shot
Says file invalid
BTW I love this benching software but Is the stress test good enough to call your system stable?
I have to run a slower clock using Prime due to heat than this one

Chino
10-28-2013, 10:56 PM
Make sure your image is in JPEG format.

If your system can pass the benchmark 3 times in a row, that's stable enough for me. ;)

mtdewcowboy
10-28-2013, 11:20 PM
Thanks for the help I got it posted

HiVizMan
10-29-2013, 10:38 AM
The stress test is being completely reworked you will get a more accurate assessment of your systems stability if you run the benchmark rather.