PDA

View Full Version : Windows 8.1, AI-Suite III won`t work



outsiderone
12-13-2013, 01:07 PM
Hi,

I have a Problem, AI-Suite III won`t start with my Windows 8.1. Have anyone else this Problem?

Thanks for your answers.

Best Regards

Jochen

HiVizMan
12-13-2013, 02:38 PM
Would you be so kind as to list your hardware please.

IM2L844
12-13-2013, 05:29 PM
outsiderone, I've had this problem in the past (I've since removed AI Suite III). I don't know how helpful this is, but I simply had to delete it and re-download it a couple of times before I could get it to install properly. I can only assume that some aspect of the download was getting corrupted. I suppose that could have been specific to my system or my connection. I don't know, but, if you're positive your system is compatible, you might give that a try as a last resort.

outsiderone
12-14-2013, 12:03 PM
GENE VI (C2)
Intel 4670K
Windforce GTX770
Corsair Vengeance LP 16GB
EVO 840 500GB
Seasonic X650
Macho Rev A
Define R4 PCGH

outsiderone
05-31-2014, 07:07 PM
Hi at all,

is there some news about my problem??
my AI-Suite won`t work!!

Please help me.

thanks