PDA

View Full Version : MaxxAudio presets problem



theromg
02-02-2014, 05:33 PM
So basically ever since I updated my Realtek driver to 7095 I noticed the sound didn't change much when I switched to different presets. I checked the maxxaudio panel and all of the presets were flat.

33141

Only things that change are the MaxxBass, Treble and Dialog.
Did this happen to anyone else? I have tried looking it up and found nothing.
Now everything sounds mediocre. D:

sevymar
02-02-2014, 06:04 PM
I have AudioWizard (MAXXAudio) turned off.
The sound is all wrong for me when it's enabled lol

I use the Steelseries Siberia V2 headset

Setoku
02-03-2014, 01:52 AM
http://new.tinygrab.com/97996bf0b10b45a49ccd9d7d939f0593739924ce12.png
Try these settings

mlinsemier
02-04-2014, 10:01 PM
I just posted this same problem as well. I was hoping to just get screenshots of presets so I can adjust mine.