PDA

View Full Version : Phenom II X6 @ 1 core



randyenergy
07-26-2014, 05:47 PM
Can I do better than this?
Please have a look and let me know. Very unfamiliar with voltages for 1 core.

39487

http://valid.canardpc.com/269yff

http://valid.canardpc.com/cache/banner/269yff-4.png (http://valid.canardpc.com/269yff)

twisted1
07-26-2014, 06:59 PM
You can go as high as with all cores. A lot of the time even higher as the temps don't get as high.

I'm no expert when it comes to AMD 1100T cpu's as I've never had one, but I can safely say as long as the temps are ok you can go ahead and increase the voltages.

Very nice work btw, should score good in superpi 1M :)

randyenergy
07-26-2014, 11:27 PM
A little better...temps are wonderful...

39489

39490

39491

randyenergy
07-26-2014, 11:57 PM
Edit: Never mind. I have noticed amd guys are alone here. There is never much support available.