PDA

View Full Version : LIVE STREAM IS UP!



Hpnotiq
09-04-2010, 05:09 AM
Travis and I are broadcasting on 3 channels, we are still getting things rolling so some minor adjustments may be made.

My channel is http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoccam2

V2-V3 is broadcasting on

http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoc
http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoccam1

Audio should be rolling

Kal-EL
09-04-2010, 01:53 PM
See if you guys can test 220+ blck/3D performance degrade on the MF3. A reviewer said 3D performance dropped off significantly at 220+ blck but I'm not buying it yet, I think he missed a setting somewhere or his IMC is crud.

chew*
09-04-2010, 03:59 PM
Hmm makes me think he went to slow QPI mode for over 220 on air........that will surely send 3d performance down the tubes.

Hpnotiq
09-05-2010, 04:27 AM
We are about to go live again, the links to our live streams are as follows.
V2-V3/Travis:
http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoc

http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoccam1
(http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoccam1)
Hpnotiq/Mike:
http://www.livestream.com/nexgenoccam2

V2-V3
09-05-2010, 05:40 AM
I am currently working on 3-Way SLI ASUS GTX 480's in 3DMark

Kaboom
09-05-2010, 06:40 AM
This gets my thumbs up approval lol.

underdog1425
09-05-2010, 09:05 PM
I am currently working on 3-Way SLI ASUS GTX 480's in 3DMark

I can't tell just yet, but is that the cascade you were working on that I spy?

V2-V3
09-05-2010, 10:08 PM
Livestream is up for today. I am back to benching!

@ Underdog, nope ill post some nice pix of my cascade later :D

Neuromancer
09-06-2010, 02:19 AM
ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR

LOL too funny :)

Sucks I missed the 3D action :(

V2-V3
09-08-2010, 05:09 PM
I was really close to taking a world a few records, ill have to put the GTX 480's on LN2, or find a better i7-980x if im going to get higher in the rankings.