PDA

View Full Version : G750JZ CMOS Reset/Brick?



nastye
09-26-2014, 09:05 PM
E: OMG THIS JUST FREAKS ME OUT EVERY TIME I POST SOMETHING HERE IT STARTS WORKING LATER.....

Now I only have to bypass a password that I don't know....

Darnassus
09-27-2014, 12:59 PM
What?

You pulled the CMOS battery to reset and now there's a password up on screen on the BIOS?

gazzacbr
09-28-2014, 09:01 AM
Now I only have to bypass a password that I don't know....
er.. is that because its stolen? ;)

whats the story here?