PDA

View Full Version : Supreme FX question



keith lawrence
11-21-2014, 02:29 AM
Why do I have to open the Sonic Studio tab in the sound manager every time I start
Windows and select the setting I want? It always starts in the gaming sound mode.
I have a custom setting I want as default. Thanks! -keith

keith lawrence
11-29-2014, 02:13 AM
Anyone?

HappyBuddhaman
01-16-2015, 01:51 AM
Bumping, because I have to do the same thing.