PDA

View Full Version : Do i have the blurry problem



urco123
02-01-2015, 01:01 AM
Hi there i recently bought the SWIFT monitor and i have concerns that i have the blurry problem but i can not for sure i will upload an image so PLS guys help me on this one to decide do i have that problem?
http://i.minus.com/jT6BOM7BH0DPY.jpg (http://minus.com/i/T6BOM7BH0DPY)

Justinian
02-01-2015, 01:24 AM
You can't tell if the text is blurry or not from that screenshot?

Spoiler: its not blurry.

Justinian
02-01-2015, 01:25 AM
Ok, I'll be nice. We can't tell you if your monitor is blurry because we can't see your monitor. A screenshot only shows us what the video card is outputting not what your monitor is displaying.

kzinti1
02-10-2015, 11:10 PM
So, the only way to show what your monitor is doing is by posting a camera shot?

Nettwerk911
02-11-2015, 03:15 PM
Yes

makn
02-18-2015, 08:09 AM
Take another picture. Hard to tell. If you have the blurry problem, you will see it, trust me.