PDA

View Full Version : Vulcan Pro Headset Cable



KazariK
05-17-2016, 10:01 PM
Hey All,

So I have my Vulcan pro headset, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! but the cable is no longer working, I don't get stereo sound any more.. Im wondering if I can still buy a replacement cable or am I just hooped?!

FuryA
06-27-2016, 10:15 AM
Try connect the local ASUS repair center or dial hotline to require cable purchase

evoflash
09-27-2016, 03:25 PM
Did you get replacement cable?

I couldn't find anywhere to do this and bought these instead:
http://www.tomsguide.com/us/steelseries-siberia-elite-prism,review-2706.html

Really fantastic.

Still have the Vulcan Pro headset somewhere, would be nice if I could get a cable....