PDA

View Full Version : Strix Tactic Pro Reverting Back to General Profile1



AlCortez
07-06-2016, 03:25 AM
Hello, okay this is going to be hard to explain but here goes, I made my Profile1 to luch my programs and folders, then I made profile4 to link to a photoshop, now so when I lunch photoshop it automatically turns to Profile4, which is great, but when I close Photoshop it stays in Profile4 which means I have to manually select Profile1 again from the software which is not great.
It will be great if there's no programs opened, my profile will revert to my Profile1. just asking if anyone having the same issue?