PDA

View Full Version : AI stuide AUTO TUNE, crazy VOLTAGE? 1.56 volt.



Nicklas0912
07-29-2016, 08:53 PM
Hello.

I was trying the Auto Tune in AI STUIDE as **someone** show in the youtube clip.

I show after the restart, it was setting the CPU TO 1.56 VOLT!? are the program trying to kill my CPU? or what is going on.

could the CPU take any dmg? I stopped the test 10 sec after.

Both AI and CPU-Z said 1.56 Volt.

Raja@ASUS
07-29-2016, 09:45 PM
Hello.

I was trying the Auto Tune in AI STUIDE as RAJA show in the youtube clip.

I show after the restart, it was setting the CPU TO 1.56 VOLT!? are the program trying to kill my CPU? or what is going on.

could the CPU take any dmg? I stopped the test 10 sec after.

Both AI and CPU-Z said 1.56 Volt.

I have not recorded any videos on AI Suite. You are confusing me with someone else.

Nicklas0912
07-30-2016, 09:55 AM
I have not recorded any videos on AI Suite. You are confusing me with someone else.

Well, sorry I thoung you was this guy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSz4qydUL2c

From asus :)

But the program is still **** up. it set the cpu to 1.56 volt. at the start.

Raja@ASUS
07-30-2016, 10:33 PM
Well, sorry I thoung you was this guy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSz4qydUL2c

From asus :)


As he says in the video, his name is JJ. My name is Raja, we are different people. :)

Nicklas0912
07-30-2016, 10:59 PM
As he says in the video, his name is JJ. My name is Raja, we are different people. :)

Yea mistake.

But now we talk about AI Stuide.

why does it crank the voltage to 1.56 at autotune?

Raja@ASUS
07-31-2016, 07:47 PM
Contact ASUS Support for your region.

Nicklas0912
07-31-2016, 09:22 PM
Contact ASUS Support for your region.



Sorry what? I dont understand :)?

Praz
07-31-2016, 09:55 PM
Sorry what? I dont understand :)?

https://www.asus.com/dk/support/

Nicklas0912
08-02-2016, 05:39 PM
https://www.asus.com/dk/support/

#Troll. Is not thaT I mean.

What should I ask support for? for this I just made a thread about?.

Praz
08-02-2016, 05:47 PM
Hello

You ask support the same as you asked in the first post of this thread. That much should have been obvious. And help will be more forthcoming if you do not stoop to name calling when conversing with support.