PDA

View Full Version : Risk management software



Jenice Valenti
09-20-2016, 08:16 AM
Anyone here who works in a company that uses a risk management software? My friend was asked to find one by her boss and I'm trying to help her.

Arne Saknussemm
10-01-2016, 12:04 PM
I do not use this but know people who do in blue chip companies+...

Active Risk Manager from Sword Active Risk

http://www.sword-activerisk.com/products/active-risk-manager-arm/

Fancy0917
10-06-2016, 06:34 AM
Anyone here who works in a company that uses a risk management software? My friend was asked to find one by her boss and I'm trying to help her.

Hi, sorry but I do not work in a company that uses such kind of software but my brother used to work at etq. The company provides preventing high risk and automated safety software. That might be suitable to your business needs. You can check it with them directly.

Jenice Valenti
10-11-2016, 03:03 PM
Hi, sorry but I do not work in a company that uses such kind of software but my brother used to work at etq. The company provides preventing high risk and automated safety software. That might be suitable to your business needs. You can check it with them directly.

Oooh. We're also considering ETQ (http://www.etq.com/risk-management-software/). One of our friends suggested it as well. They use another one of their software and they said that they're really good.