PDA

View Full Version : ASUS MAXIMUS VII errorcode 15



Ralph12
11-13-2017, 08:42 PM
Can anyone help me,*
I have a problem in my motherboard code 15.
I don't have an idea how to fix it.*

Chino
11-13-2017, 11:35 PM
Try clearing your CMOS.

Ralph12
11-25-2017, 03:04 AM
Sorry for the late reply Mr. Chino.*
I do what you said, when i clearing my cmos
I got another errorcode 00. What should i do next?*

Chino
11-25-2017, 01:34 PM
Try loosening the screws for your heatsink a little.

Ralph12
11-26-2017, 10:29 AM
The 3 screw you mean?

Chino
11-29-2017, 11:43 PM
Which CPU heatsink are you using?