PDA

View Full Version : Armoury 2 for claymore?



sWaZi sKunk
01-14-2018, 04:44 PM
I know they announced a new version of the armoury software for ROG. Will the Claymore be able to use the new features?

Crasje
05-20-2018, 05:05 PM
Does anyone know?

MasterC@ASUS
05-21-2018, 03:51 AM
Armoury II does indeed support the Claymore, for any feedback or suggestions, please discuss in this thread:
https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.php?101653-ROG-Armoury-II-v2-05-01-Report-any-issues-here