Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 183
  1. #21
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Mace ya face View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capturar.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	25.6 KB 
ID:	71997

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20180228_191221.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	133.8 KB 
ID:	71998

    The old Aura only for mothearboar Works fine.
    And the old Aura for GTX1700 also Works fine.

  2. #22
    ROG Enthusiast Array theWanderer521 PC Specs
    theWanderer521 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z370-E
    Processori7 8700k
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance 32Gb 3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1Aorus GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorAsus 27" and 23"
    Storage #11 TB Seagate HHD / 2 TB Seagate HHD
    Storage #2500 GB Samsung EVO
    CPU CoolerCoolerMaster MasterLiquid 240 AIO
    CaseCougar Panzer Mid-Tower Chassis
    Power SupplyCorsair RM750i
    Keyboard Logitech G810 RGB Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G102 Prodigy
    Mouse Pad VIPAMZ XL Mouse Pad
    OS Windows 10 64 bit

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    61

    Installed AURA with no problem.

    One issue is - I want all LED to be OFF when the PC is shut down. However, it returns to default after I SHUTDOWN/RESTART the pc. So I need to check everytime the AURA software, before shutting down, to select the OFF setting again.



    -- ROG Strix Z370-E -- i7 8700k 3.7 Ghz -- Win10
    Last edited by theWanderer521; 03-01-2018 at 12:16 AM.

  3. #23
    ROG Member Array liuhongxin1993 PC Specs
    liuhongxin1993 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)/
    Motherboardx99-e ws 10g
    Processori7-6950x
    Memory (part number)Trident Z RGB F4-3200C15D-32GTZR
    Graphics Card #1asus gtx 1080ti
    Graphics Card #2gt 545
    Storage #1samsung ssd 960 pro 1TB
    CPU CoolerMasterLiquid Pro 120
    Power Supplycorsair AX1500i
    Keyboard Craft Advanced Keyboard
    Mouse Wireless Mouse MX Master 2S
    OS windows 10

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    AURA x99-e-10g ws

    AURA x99-e-10g ws Shutdown can not be controlled
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos 20180301115702.jpg  

    20180301115714.jpg  


  4. #24
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    33

    AURA has stopped working. -_-
    Had trouble from previous version, too.
    Can anybody help me? Thanks,

    https://drdump.com/UploadedReport.as...&SecondVisit=1

  5. #25
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    On rainbow mode and on Claymore (latest firmware)

    -caps lock and num still doesn't light.

    -rog logo finally lights (fixed with the latest claymore firmware, not aura) but two of the three leds under spacebar are still off.

    -overall brightness of the claymore in this mode is still too low comparing other modes.
    Last edited by namoi; 03-01-2018 at 06:31 PM.

  6. #26
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    Also and still very annoying.
    If you turn aura lightning off, the caps lock and num are also turned off. That's counter productive.

    One should have an option to choose the behavior of these leds.
    When Aura is on they could be disturbing.
    When Aura is off they definitely needs to be on.

    Give an option to control this behavior and fix inconsistencies between modes for this AND brightness.
    We should be able to control it for each area and devices and in each modes.

  7. #27
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    172

    Just had an Aura freeze/bug... I was just dealing with Excel so not fancy stuff.
    I didn't had one for weeks with latest 32 beta.

    They screwed something again while trying to fix another one...

    It is endless...

  8. #28
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    this one is working pretty good for me, no crashs or bugs since yet. good work defs!

  9. #29
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Sync at shutdown broken

    Uninstalled previous version, restarted, aura cleaner, restarted, installed this new version.

    Everything works besides the "Sync at shutdown". Every time I set it to off it sets itself back on to the default color cycle when I shut my computer down. The Mobo LEDs are the only thing on at this time and I want them off. Didn't have a problem with this in the previous version of Aura Sync software.

    SPECS:
    I7-7700K
    ASUS STRIX Z270E (Bios ver. 1203)
    WINDOWS 10 PRO x64 VER. 1709 OSBUILD 16299.248

  10. #30
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Motherboard: ROG MAXIMUS VIII HERO ALPHA
    Processor: i7-6700K
    BIOS version: 3703
    OS: Windows 10 Pro 1709
    Memory kit: DDR4 G.Skill Ripjaws V F4-3000C15Q-32GVR 32GB (4x8GB) 3000MHz
    Graphics card: ROG STRIX-GTX1070-O8G-GAMING
    Mouse: Zowie EC1-A
    Keyboard: Corsair Strafe Cherry MX Red CH-9000088 (without led software)
    Cooling solution: Corsair Hydro Series H100i v2
    Aura version: 1.05.38
    Other lighting software with version: Corsair Link 4.9.5.25 for cooling led

    2. A detailed description of your problem
    Aura Software can't see my mothearboard, only the graphic card.
    The old Aura software only for MB works fine (version 1.01.16)

    3. A screenshot / photo / video showing your problem
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ae.JPG 
Views:	145 
Size:	28.0 KB 
ID:	72031
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	28537418_10211510082208484_186955557_n.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	130.0 KB 
ID:	72032

Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •