Page 3 of 55 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 53 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 550
  1. #21
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,409

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hello everyone,

    Version 1.06.29 of AURA Sync has just been released : https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/t...rol_1.06.29.7z
    Thanks for the update. BTW there is another way to have the file without being a 7z file?

    also the download is a txt file

  2. #22
    ROG Member Array varnavas PC Specs
    varnavas PC Specs
    Motherboardasus 970 gaming\aura
    Processorfx-8350
    Graphics Card #1asus strix 1070
    Storage #1kingston 240gb ssd
    Storage #2wd 1tb and 2tb
    CPU Coolercorsair h110v2
    Casecorsair 570x
    Power Supplytherlmatake 850watt
    Keyboard corsair k70 lux
    Mouse rog spatha
    Headset rog centurios
    Mouse Pad corsair mm800
    OS window 10 64bit
    varnavas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    error when download the file mokichu

  3. #23
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    I'm struggling with this version, the one on Asus for the Maximus X Code, since I tried updating, i've been getting, please reboot your system, i've rebooted a dozens of times, uninstalled, ran ccleaner, ran aura cleaner, and none worked, it just won't start, keeps saying you need to reboot your computer...

    is there any fix?

    Just to add, running windows 10 SU & latest BIOS.
    Last edited by serafearz; 05-07-2018 at 09:38 PM.

  4. #24
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    odd problem on x470

    Just got the prime x470 and the aura detected the motherboard and the ram ( gskill trident x rgb (hynix ram not the samsung b die). I installed the the AI suite 3 even though i had not uninstalled the AI suite II (thought the 3 would over write II, I was wrong) still it managed to tell me i needed a bios update and did it. It went to 4008. After the update everything seemed alright but aura would no longer detect the motherboard, only the ram. decide the software was all screwed up so i had to use revo cleaner to uninstall AI suite II, 3 and aura because it wouldn't do it. I went into the bios and tried turning aura on and off... nothing. I did another bios update in the bios to 4011. Its still didn't detect the motherboard in aura after i reinstalled it. I have tried to reinstall AI suite 3 a couple times but it just doesn't want to install properly regardless if i do it from the disk or DL from the asus MB support. If i try to use aura now only the ram will be detected...

    Ryzen 2600x cooled with Corsair H150i
    Asus Prime x470 pro
    Gskill Trident z rgb 3200MHz
    Asus Radeon 290
    Samsung 840 SSD
    WD Blue 1TB

  5. #25
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Snakeyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Reputation
    42
    Posts
    276

    Quote Originally Posted by serafearz View Post
    I'm struggling with this version, the one on Asus for the Maximus X Code, since I tried updating, i've been getting, please reboot your system, i've rebooted a dozens of times, uninstalled, ran ccleaner, ran aura cleaner, and none worked, it just won't start, keeps saying you need to reboot your computer...

    is there any fix?

    Just to add, running windows 10 SU & latest BIOS.
    Have you tried rebooting in safe mode?
    NAME THE SANDWICH: – White Bread, Lots of Baloney, Russian dressing and served with a small pickle.?


    Intel Core i7 8700K @5.1 Stable Delidded
    Asus Maximus X Code

    16 GB
    G skill TridentZ DDR4 ​4266 (PC4 34100)
    Corsair HX1000i digital
    EVGA 1070 GTX TiSuperclocked+
    Samsung NVMe SSD 960 pro M. 2
    Samsung 860 Pro
    Watercooled with EK block radiator fans etc.


  6. #26
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Quote Originally Posted by Snakeyes View Post
    Have you tried rebooting in safe mode?


    Yes, same result

  7. #27
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,409

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hi,

    No sorry, no other links for now. The link comes from the official AURA mini-site : https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/us/download.html

    To be able to open compressed .7z files, you need to install 7-Zip (Free / Open Source) which will allow you to unzip all compressed files .zip / .7z / .rar etc. : https://www.7-zip.org
    7zip app is no working on new windows. I try many times. let me see what I can do. thanks.

  8. #28
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Snakeyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Reputation
    42
    Posts
    276

    Quote Originally Posted by serafearz View Post
    Yes, same result


    You could try the following.
    Download the free version of Revo UnInstaller. Use that to install and monitor the exact software again. Once that's done, use Revo to remove the installation completely.
    NAME THE SANDWICH: – White Bread, Lots of Baloney, Russian dressing and served with a small pickle.?


    Intel Core i7 8700K @5.1 Stable Delidded
    Asus Maximus X Code

    16 GB
    G skill TridentZ DDR4 ​4266 (PC4 34100)
    Corsair HX1000i digital
    EVGA 1070 GTX TiSuperclocked+
    Samsung NVMe SSD 960 pro M. 2
    Samsung 860 Pro
    Watercooled with EK block radiator fans etc.


  9. #29
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Quote Originally Posted by Snakeyes View Post
    You could try the following.
    Download the free version of Revo UnInstaller. Use that to install and monitor the exact software again. Once that's done, use Revo to remove the installation completely.
    I don't believe this, NOTHING worked, I used revo uninstaller, ccleaner, Aura Cleaner, with and without Admin mode versions 1.05 1.06.17 & 1.06.29 - All won't start with the stupid message you need to reboot.

    Now what??

  10. #30
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array sdmf74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    27
    Posts
    280

    Why hasnt this been added to our motherboards drivers pages?
    ASUS Maximus 9 Formula, Intel I7 7700k, EVGA GeForce GTX 980Ti K|ngP|n
    G Skill Trident Z RGB 3600 32GB, EVGA supernova 1300G2, CaseLabs Merlin SM8, Wooting One/Ducky One TKL RGB, Razer Basilisk, EK Velocity RGB w/ Alphacool Monsta & HL Nemesis GTX360, Samsung 960 pro 512gb(OS), Samsung 850 EVO 1tb(games), Samsung 850 Pro 512gb, Asus PG279Q 165HZ, BenQ 144hz, Windows 10 pro

Page 3 of 55 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 53 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •