Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Weird, I have it installed and it is working fine.

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Angry

    at last you guys have a fix avail. I have a X99-E same board just less feature rich and they have failed to provide and update. Same era board.
    There is a beta out X99-E-ASUS-1902.CAP so I updated and it still shows it's vulnerable.

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...tdown&p=755032

  3. #13
    ROG Member Array huppra PC Specs
    huppra PC Specs
    MotherboardX-99 Asus Deluxe II
    Processor6850k
    Memory (part number)CMD16GX4M2B3200C16
    Graphics Card #1Nvidia 1080ti FE + EVGA Hydro Kit
    Sound CardSoundblaster AE-5
    MonitorAcer X34
    Storage #1CORSAIR FORCE Series MP510
    Storage #2Samsung 850
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150I
    CasePhanteks Evolv ATX TG
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850i
    Keyboard Corsair K95
    Mouse Corsair Glaive
    Headset Sennheiser HD 598SE
    Headset/Speakers JBL LSR305
    OS Windows 10 Pro 1903

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Anyone having any luck with Windows 10 1903? It breaks my x99 multiplier overclock and the custom bootloops 1903 bios firmware update since this one isnt the final microcode update. I've had to revert back to 1902 and rename the microsoft fix (mcupdate_genuineintel.dll) in the meantime to fix the overlock.

    I'm on the x-99 Asus Deluxe II
    Last edited by huppra; 05-24-2019 at 06:56 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •