Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 44
  1. #11
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array AnonGhost PC Specs
    AnonGhost PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E GAMING
    ProcessorINTEL CORE I5 - 8600K
    Memory (part number)Trident Z RGB DDR4-3600MHz CL18-22-22-42 1.35V 16GB
    Graphics Card #1ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5
    MonitorTCL 4K HDR10 TV
    Storage #1WDC WDS256G1X0C
    Storage #2TOSHIBA DT01ACA050
    CPU CoolerThermaltake Floe Riing RGB 240 TT Premium Edition
    CaseTHERMALTAKE OVERSEER RX-I
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA 850 G2 850W 80+ GOLD
    Keyboard Corsair Strafe RGB
    OS WINDOWS 10 PRO VER 2004 (OS BUILD 19041.508

    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Reputation
    49
    Posts
    186

    after clean install windows ai suite works perfect

  2. #12
    ROG Junior Member Array mostitsky PC Specs
    mostitsky PC Specs
    MotherboardMAXIMUS VII RANGER
    Processori5-4460
    MonitorASUS MX239
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 850 EVO 250 GB
    CaseZalman
    Keyboard BTC
    Mouse Logitech M705
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    mostitsky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    It just needs to be re-installed.
    Yesterday I updated my Windows 10 x64 to 1803 and after that AI Suite III 3.00.13 (DIP5 1.05.14) caused a mistake.
    I uninstalled it and installed again. Now it works fine.

  3. #13
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    253

    Quote Originally Posted by mostitsky View Post
    It just needs to be re-installed.
    Yesterday I updated my Windows 10 x64 to 1803 and after that AI Suite III 3.00.13 (DIP5 1.05.14) caused a mistake.
    I uninstalled it and installed again. Now it works fine.

    Absolutely right, reinstalling worked for me as well!!

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Puffnstuff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Reputation
    21
    Posts
    451

    Maximus VII Hero here and it stopped working after I installed 1803 build 17134.1 and continued to malfunction with build 17134.5.

  5. #15
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    75

    Quote Originally Posted by Winnie View Post
    Just installed the win 1803 update as well and i can confirm that it isnt working for me either. It doesnt turn up in the traybar and after a while i get a popup that says:
    ai suite server execution failed, ProgID: "aaHM.acpiHmData2"
    same error here

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array geneo PC Specs
    geneo PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XII Hero
    ProcessorIntel 1070k @ 5.1Ghz
    Memory (part number)64 GB G.Skill TridentZ RGB 3200/CL14 @ 3600
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix 2070 Super A8G
    MonitorEIZO Coloredge CG2730 and Viewsonic QHD displays
    Storage #1Samsung 512 GB 960 Pro
    Storage #21TB 850 x 1 TB 860 EVO RAID0, 6 TB WDC Black HDD
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15 Chromax
    CaseFractal Design R4 w/ tempered glass
    Power Supply750W Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium
    Keyboard CM Quickfire Rapid TKL
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Bose
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo T1, Klipsch R-12SWi Sub, Bose QC-15
    OS Windows 10 Pro X64
    geneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    38
    Posts
    466

    Works on Code X

  7. #17
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    75

    Quote Originally Posted by geneo View Post
    Works on Code X
    reinstalling it fixed the problem for me.
    very annoying to have to reset all the fan speed settings.

  8. #18
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    With a bit more time today i tried reinstalling the Ai Suite and that got it to work. Though i had to redo all the fan settings.
    For reference im running a Maximus VII Hero

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Does the AI suite III work with Prime?

    I'm trying to find an installer and coming up blank

  10. #20
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    doesn't working, same error here.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •