Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 44
  1. #11
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Korth PC Specs
    Korth PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS X99 R5E (BIOS2101/1902)
    ProcessorHaswell-EP E5-1680-3 SR20H/R2 (4.4GHz)
    Memory (part number)Vengeance LPX 4x8GB SS DDR4-3000 (CMK32GX4M4C3000C15)
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA Quadro GP100GL/16GB, 16xPCIe3, NVLink1 (SLI-HB)
    Graphics Card #2NVIDIA Quadro GP100GL/16GB, 16xPCIe3, NVLink1 (SLI-HB)
    Sound CardJDS Labs O2+ODAC (RevB), USB2 UAC1
    MonitorASUS PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 850 PRO 512GB SSDs, 4xSATA3 RAID0
    Storage #2Comay BladeDrive E28 3200GB SSD, 8xPCIe2
    CPU CoolerRaijintek NEMESIS/TISIS, AS5, 2xNH-A14
    CaseObsidian 750D (original), 6xNH-A14
    Power SupplyZalman/FSP ZM1250 Platinum
    Headset Pilot P51 PTT *modded*
    OS Arch, Gentoo, Win7x64, Win10x64
    Network RouterActiontec T3200M VDSL2 Gateway
    Accessory #1 TP-Link AC1900 Archer T9E, 1xPCIe
    Accessory #2 ASUS/Infineon SLB9635 TPM (TT1.2/FW3.19)
    Accessory #3 ASUS OC Panel I (FW0501)
    Korth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Reputation
    152
    Posts
    2,719

    It is a big problem. Alas, overclocking means overspec, operating outside rated spec, no guarantees ... and no liability for Intel, they do demonstrate overclocks and tacitly support/encourage it, of course, but they never actually promise overclocks on any of their products. Not their problem, even if it is (quite arguably) their design flaw.

    So Intel may come up with better fixes, if anything better is possible. But they don't have to, and I'm of the opinion (just an opinion) that they won't because the affected products are basically not a market segment where Intel makes most of its money, they're a business and will likely focus (quite properly) on investing their support into those products which bring them their revenue. I think we can only hope Intel decides to be charitable (or obsessive) enough to invent better firmware updates ... or come up with our own.
    "All opinions are not equal. Some are a very great deal more robust, sophisticated and well supported in logic and argument than others." - Douglas Adams

    [/Korth]

  2. #12
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Mr. Fox PC Specs
    Mr. Fox PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)- NA -
    MotherboardEVGA X299 Dark
    Processori9-7960X @ 5.2GHz
    Memory (part number)32GB Corsair LPX DDR4-4000 @ 4200
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080 Ti xC2 Ultra Gaming
    MonitorPredator XB271HU 2560x1440 165Hz
    Storage #1512GB 960 Pro x 2 (OS Boot Drives)
    Storage #2960GB Samung Enterprise NVMe SSD x 2 | 2TB HDD
    CPU CoolerDual 360MM XPSC Rads+1/2 HP Water Chiller
    CasePraxis WetBench
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA P2 1600W
    Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB
    Mouse SteelSeries Sensei Wireless
    Headset Skullcandy Crusher Wireless S6CRW
    Mouse Pad Black Anodized Aluminum
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z506 5.1 Speaker System
    OS W10 Ent LTSB 2016 / W7 Ultimate (Dual Boot)
    Accessory #1 Hailea HC-500A 1/2HP~790Watt Water Chiller
    Mr. Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    41
    Posts
    126

    I do not allow Windows Update filth on my systems. The "security" is not important enough to put up with their endless supply of utter nonsense. I personally think all of the blabber about Meltdown and Spectre is overhyped drama.
    Punisher | EVGA X299 Dark | i9-7960X @ 5.2GHz | 32GB Corsair LPX 4000 @ 4200 | EVGA 2080 TI xC2 HydroCopper Block
    EVGA SuperNOVA 1600W P2 | 2x 512GB 960 Pro / 2x 1TB Enterprise NVMe / 2TB HDD / 4TB HDD | W10 / W7 (Dual Boot)
    2x XSPC RX360 | Praxis WetBench | Hailea HC-500A (1/2HP~790W) Water Chiller | Results:
    http://hwbot.org/user/mr._fox/

  3. #13
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array ThrashZone PC Specs
    ThrashZone PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS x99 sabertooth & x299 Rampage VI Apex
    Processori7-5930k & i9-9940x
    Memory (part number)Trident-Z 3200C14 & Trident-Z 3600C16 both Samsung B-Dies
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 1080ti FTW3 water block & Titan Xp copper water block
    MonitorAOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz & ASUS VG248QE 24" 144Hz
    Storage #12-Samsung 970 Evo Plus 500gb M.2 & 2.5" ssd's 850 pro's for os 850 evo for games
    Storage #22-LG Blu-Ray WH16NS40
    CPU Coolerx99 2-240GTX with Heatkiller-4-Pro/ vrm water block Both&x299 2-280GTX 2-D5's before and after rads
    Case2- Corsair 450D with second floors for 240GTX & 280GTX rads enclosed and filtered on top
    Power SupplyEVGA 1000P2 & EVGA 1200P2
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum & Logitech G710+
    Mouse 2-Red dragon Perdition
    OS Win-7 & win-10 pro on both systems Win-7 everyday os
    Accessory #1 Heatkiller IV Pro plexi/ Copper base on both systems
    Accessory #2 Mayhems Biocide and Inhibitor with distilled water
    Accessory #3 Mayhems 3/8-5/8" clear soft tubing
    ThrashZone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    274

    Hi,
    What is obvious is the microcode is not tested very well on eol platforms
    Best to report on the feedback hub
    asus doesn't care either beta bios and all it took them 6 months to finally release it lol because of sudden shut downs "on some configurations" whatever the heck that really means

    Either way for haswell-e I'll stay on 2101
    Broardwell-e bios over shoot vccio cpu 1.05 voltages way too much 1.25v+ to keep that around where as 2101 and later all stay within 1.05+- so something was never right to begin with.

    Yes indeed over hyped steaming pile has always been my position too but now 10 is installing it, it's a problem not so much for win-7 though

    Also too darn bad RAGA@ASUS has selective support attention disorder
    Last edited by ThrashZone; 09-18-2018 at 07:19 PM.

  4. #14
    ROG Enthusiast Array madmarc69 PC Specs
    madmarc69 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Rampage V Extreme BIOS 3501
    ProcessorIntel i7 6950x@4.2Ghz
    Memory (part number)Corsair Dominator Platinum 64GB 3200Mhz CL14
    Graphics Card #1EVGA TITAN X SC@1506Mhz
    Graphics Card #2EVGA TITAN X SC@1506Mhz
    Sound CardASUS Essence STX II 7.1
    MonitorDELL U3818DW
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Pro NVME M.2 512GB
    Storage #2Samsung SM951 AHCI M.2 512GB
    CPU CoolerKoolance CPU-380i
    CaseLian Li PC-A76X
    Power SupplybeQuiet Dark Power Pro 11 1200W
    Keyboard Logitech DiNovo Edge
    Mouse Logitech MX Master
    OS Windows 10 pro 64Bit
    Network RouterDraytek Vigor 2960 450Mbit/s
    Accessory #1 Intel i350-T2V2 Dual Port Server Adapter
    Accessory #2 External water cooling solution
    madmarc69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    53

    I used the "wushowhide.diagcab" to block the update.

  5. #15
    ROG Enthusiast Array Nixon2992 PC Specs
    Nixon2992 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG STRIX X99 GAMING(UEFI:1504)
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 5820K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX [CMK16GX4M4A2133C15]
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Strix 1070 OC
    Graphics Card #2ASUS GeForce GT 710 Silent LP [710-2-SL]
    MonitorAcer CB290C
    Storage #1Seagate BarraCuda ST2000DM006
    Storage #2WD Black [WDS512G1X0C]
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    CaseFractal Design Define R5 Blackout Edition
    Power SupplyCorsair RMi 1000W [CP-9020084-EU]
    OS Windows 10 Home for single language 1704
    Network RouterASUS RT N66U
    Nixon2992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    69

    Users Broadwell-E try substitution microcodes from last update for W10 (ucode version :0xB00002C) to ucode version :0xB00002E via VMWare?
    This ucode version will be stock on W10 RS5 build and on RS5 cannot disable Spectre/Meltdown protection.
    https://www.win-raid.com/t3355f47-In...cussion-9.html

  6. #16
    ROG Member Array Caipirinha PC Specs
    Caipirinha PC Specs
    MotherboardRAMPAGE VI APEX
    Processori7 7820X
    Memory (part number)TridentZ F4-3600C16D-16GTZ 4x8GB
    Graphics Card #1MSI Geforce GTX 1080 Ti LIGHTNING Z
    MonitorACER Predator X34 P @120 HZ
    Storage #1INTEL 750 PCIE SSD 400 GB
    Storage #2OCZ Vector 180 SSD 480 GB + GSKILL FTL SSD 240GB +2x WD Purple 4 TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i Pro 360 AIO
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 900D + NoiseBlocker 14 1450RPM & corsair ML120 FANS
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1500i with RED Corsair sleeved cables
    Keyboard Cougar 700K for now
    Mouse Steelseries RIVAL 300 for now
    Headset gaming RAZER KRAKEN for now
    Mouse Pad ASUS ROG SHEATH + Steelseries DEX mouse pad
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-bit Version 1903 (OS Build 18362.329)
    Accessory #1 1xASUS 16D1HT BLUERAY WRITER
    Accessory #2 NZXT HUE+
    Caipirinha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    this is SH1** i got this oc block attack for my 6850K - RAMPAGE V EDITION 10 exactlly on 31 AUGUST ( and yet have no clue how this update belongs to 14 sep when this attack happened to me on 31 aug)
    heres what happned : 31 august 2018 3 AM my pc was on already and i was afk then after 3 hours i came back i saw my pc has been turned off by itself i pushed the power button nothing happened pushed pushed pushed nothing happened then i pushed the SAFE BOOT button on the board it turned on got into bios and checked for everything and my overclocks settings in bios and everything was on correct Numbers for voltages ferequencies and timings which im using now for 2 years full stable: (6850K @ 4.3 1.35v - @4.4 1.4v FULL STABLE and for my 4x8GB tridentz rams > 3400mhz CL 14-15-16 with some configurations on secondery and third timings) , so i closed the bios and then bam system turned off again then back again to bios rolled back everything to the default bios setting with No overclock and F10 saved and restart then back to windows called my super geniuse friend who is among top 10 RAM overclockers in the world , told him about the issue HE WAS SO SHOCKED then suddenly i remebered the SPECTRE MELTDOWN thing and i told him can it be because of that ? then he and i started to research about related issues with bios/windows updates or any sort of cpu microcode attack and motherboard firmware attack on the net after hours we figured out that its 99% an intel sabotage to my cpu microcode or bios frameware (not the bios for sure because i switched between 2 bioses and in all of them same problem and i did clear cmos flashed bios 100 times no goal) ,
    and he said intel is doing this randomly or to almost every systems that are currently runing x99 platforms or some other platform or cpus to Force them buy the new Upcoming 9 series or extreme series so i was so MAD AT intel and whoever did this : """"""""suddenly NO overclock for ur thousandS dollars pc and throw it to your garbage u r f***ked now""""""" because i even myself had plans on buying the new 9 series myself from 3 months before and i was getting ready to sell my cpu/mb bundle and get the new ones and then the last minute i have to face """""""""how to sell it at a good price with no overclock option on it......""""""""

    LONG TALK SHORT 2 days ago my friend showed me these news about this kb4100347 i couldnt believe what im hearing and all these folks who have faced my issue on their haswell-E and broadwel-E pcs i got so happy and shocked at the same time i cant believe what intel and microsoft have just did with this microcode update intel calm down and know that u cant threat ur users with these type of threats and this is not how cpu making companies business work in todays world many of us have been or still are your fans and enjoyed your products all these years and have had respects to you all the time This is not the way to appreciate them in response.

    MY SYSTEM COULDNT EVEN BOOT ON ANYTHING MORE THAN 2133 mhz FOR DRAMS FEREQUENCIE NO XMP AND NO TIMINGS THAN AUTO AND FOR THE CPU I COULDNT EVEN SET TO >> sync all cores...I HAD TO SET EVERYTHING ON "AUTO" AND MY CPU WAS RUNING @ ITS DEFAULT 3.6 GHZ (and ofcourse on windows for my power plan i switched to>> performance mode to be able to run on 3.8 ghz last days of using it)

    PS:i have to add that this update also Broked my first bios and left it Corrupted because i got the latest bios (1902 Beta) to test if it solves the issue or not at that moment but shockingly in the middle of the installation of the new bios process stopped and system off so seems that microcode update blocked the instalation process and i lost the first bios and now have just the second Bios available on my board:|
    Last edited by Caipirinha; 09-28-2018 at 11:23 AM.

  7. #17
    ROG Enthusiast Array Nixon2992 PC Specs
    Nixon2992 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG STRIX X99 GAMING(UEFI:1504)
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 5820K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX [CMK16GX4M4A2133C15]
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Strix 1070 OC
    Graphics Card #2ASUS GeForce GT 710 Silent LP [710-2-SL]
    MonitorAcer CB290C
    Storage #1Seagate BarraCuda ST2000DM006
    Storage #2WD Black [WDS512G1X0C]
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    CaseFractal Design Define R5 Blackout Edition
    Power SupplyCorsair RMi 1000W [CP-9020084-EU]
    OS Windows 10 Home for single language 1704
    Network RouterASUS RT N66U
    Nixon2992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    69

    Quote Originally Posted by Caipirinha View Post
    this is SH1** i got this oc block attack for my 6850K - RAMPAGE V EDITION 10 exactlly on 31 AUGUST ( and yet have no clue how this update belongs to 14 sep when this attack happened to me on 31 aug)
    heres what happned : 31 august 2018 3 AM my pc was on already and i was afk then after 3 hours i came back i saw my pc has been turned off by itself i pushed the power button nothing happened pushed pushed pushed nothing happened then i pushed the SAFE BOOT button on the board it turned on got into bios and checked for everything and my overclocks settings in bios and everything was on correct Numbers for voltages ferequencies and timings which im using now for 2 years full stable: (6850K @ 4.3 1.35v - @4.4 1.4v FULL STABLE and for my 4x8GB tridentz rams > 3400mhz CL 14-15-16 with some configurations on secondery and third timings) , so i closed the bios and then bam system turned off again then back again to bios rolled back everything to the default bios setting with No overclock and F10 saved and restart then back to windows called my super geniuse friend who is among top 10 RAM overclockers in the world , told him about the issue HE WAS SO SHOCKED then suddenly i remebered the SPECTRE MELTDOWN thing and i told him can it be because of that ? then he and i started to research about related issues with bios/windows updates or any sort of cpu microcode attack and motherboard firmware attack on the net after hours we figured out that its 99% an intel sabotage to my cpu microcode or bios frameware (not the bios for sure because i switched between 2 bioses and in all of them same problem and i did clear cmos flashed bios 100 times no goal) ,
    and he said intel is doing this randomly or to almost every systems that are currently runing x99 platforms or some other platform or cpus to Force them buy the new Upcoming 9 series or extreme series so i was so MAD AT intel and whoever did this : """"""""suddenly NO overclock for ur thousandS dollars pc and throw it to your garbage u r f***ked now""""""" because i even myself had plans on buying the new 9 series myself from 3 months before and i was getting ready to sell my cpu/mb bundle and get the new ones and then the last minute i have to face """""""""how to sell it at a good price with no overclock option on it......""""""""

    LONG TALK SHORT 2 days ago my friend showed me these news about this kb4100347 i couldnt believe what im hearing and all these folks who have faced my issue on their haswell-E and broadwel-E pcs i got so happy and shocked at the same time i cant believe what intel and microsoft have just did with this microcode update intel calm down and know that u cant threat ur users with these type of threats and this is not how cpu making companies business work in todays world many of us have been or still are your fans and enjoyed your products all these years and have had respects to you all the time This is not the way to appreciate them in response.

    MY SYSTEM COULDNT EVEN BOOT ON ANYTHING MORE THAN 2133 mhz FOR DRAMS FEREQUENCIE NO XMP AND NO TIMINGS THAN AUTO AND FOR THE CPU I COULDNT EVEN SET TO >> sync all cores...I HAD TO SET EVERYTHING ON "AUTO" AND MY CPU WAS RUNING @ ITS DEFAULT 3.6 GHZ (and ofcourse on windows for my power plan i switched to>> performance mode to be able to run on 3.8 ghz last days of using it)

    PS:i have to add that this update also Broked my first bios and left it Corrupted because i got the latest bios (1902 Beta) to test if it solves the issue or not at that moment but shockingly in the middle of the installation of the new bios process stopped and system off so seems that microcode update blocked the instalation process and i lost the first bios and now have just the second Bios available on my board:|
    You try boot on any live Linux distribitions with old Kernels(for example Debian 7) and check overclocking frequncy via Bash:lscpu | grep MHz?

    https://cdimage.debian.org/mirror/cd...me-desktop.iso

  8. #18
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    I had a huge issue with this update too and tried EVERYTHING. I didn't know if it was the update, but you guys confirmed it. Finally, I found something that worked.

    For some reason, the CPU multiplier is limited to defaults. If you move it past the defaults, the OS will move it back to defaults. However, when you up the Bus / Strap, you can still overclock within that initial multiplier range.

    So for example, on my 6900k, CPU won't overclock past 37x on 100mhz strap no matter my BIOS settings. But when I up my bus to 125, I can use 36 multiplier and get 4.5ghz. This seems to be the only limit. Checking all of my hardware monitors so far, and the multiplier seems to be the only limit. I am totally unfamiliar with overclocking on 125 bus, but everything is stable right now after stress testing and I was even able to increase my OC from 4.4 to 4.5 (not as a result of the update, just as a result of me messing with my OC for the first time in forever).

    So if you want a work around, you'll have to up your strap to 125 or whatever you choose. My OC works fine for now, but holy ****, they should have sent us a ****ing warning. What a waste of time.

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array SSJ3Weasel PC Specs
    SSJ3Weasel PC Specs
    MotherboardRAMPAGE V EDITION 10
    ProcessorIntel i7 6850k
    Memory (part number)GeIL SUPER LUCE RGB (4 x 4GB) DDR4 2666 (GALS48GB2666C16ADC)
    Graphics Card #1Asus GTX 1080ti Poseidon
    MonitorLG 34UM69G / Asus VX248H
    Storage #1Samsung 850 EVO 500GB
    Storage #2WD Black 1TB 2.5" 7200RPM
    CPU CoolerSwiftech A​pogee XL2 ​Performanc​e Water Bl​ock
    CaseCooler Master MasterCase Pro 5
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA G3 850W 80+ Gold
    Keyboard Logitech G510s
    Mouse Logitech G700s
    Headset Astro A50 + Base Station PS4
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    SSJ3Weasel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by Vaipan View Post
    I had a huge issue with this update too and tried EVERYTHING. I didn't know if it was the update, but you guys confirmed it. Finally, I found something that worked.

    For some reason, the CPU multiplier is limited to defaults. If you move it past the defaults, the OS will move it back to defaults. However, when you up the Bus / Strap, you can still overclock within that initial multiplier range.

    So for example, on my 6900k, CPU won't overclock past 37x on 100mhz strap no matter my BIOS settings. But when I up my bus to 125, I can use 36 multiplier and get 4.5ghz. This seems to be the only limit. Checking all of my hardware monitors so far, and the multiplier seems to be the only limit. I am totally unfamiliar with overclocking on 125 bus, but everything is stable right now after stress testing and I was even able to increase my OC from 4.4 to 4.5 (not as a result of the update, just as a result of me messing with my OC for the first time in forever).

    So if you want a work around, you'll have to up your strap to 125 or whatever you choose. My OC works fine for now, but holy ****, they should have sent us a ****ing warning. What a waste of time.
    Most people dont like to OC using bus due to it messing with other hardware and can cause things not to run right, we shouldn't have to use bus OCing to fix something the updates shouldn't brake something, I let it slide with the KB4100347 but the 1809 update is also doing this and this is unsatisfactory, Asus and/or Windows needs to fix this issue I'm not going to spend this much money on something and not be able to use the features that I'm suppose to have.

  10. #20
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Mr. Fox PC Specs
    Mr. Fox PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)- NA -
    MotherboardEVGA X299 Dark
    Processori9-7960X @ 5.2GHz
    Memory (part number)32GB Corsair LPX DDR4-4000 @ 4200
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080 Ti xC2 Ultra Gaming
    MonitorPredator XB271HU 2560x1440 165Hz
    Storage #1512GB 960 Pro x 2 (OS Boot Drives)
    Storage #2960GB Samung Enterprise NVMe SSD x 2 | 2TB HDD
    CPU CoolerDual 360MM XPSC Rads+1/2 HP Water Chiller
    CasePraxis WetBench
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA P2 1600W
    Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB
    Mouse SteelSeries Sensei Wireless
    Headset Skullcandy Crusher Wireless S6CRW
    Mouse Pad Black Anodized Aluminum
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z506 5.1 Speaker System
    OS W10 Ent LTSB 2016 / W7 Ultimate (Dual Boot)
    Accessory #1 Hailea HC-500A 1/2HP~790Watt Water Chiller
    Mr. Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    41
    Posts
    126

    A few days ago I made the mistake of leaving Windows Update enabled and that same effed up KB4100347 cancer code from Micro$lop really screwed up my 7960X performance. My BIOS setting for the core ratio was being ignored (not syncing all cores) and only Core #0 was overclocking to the 51x value I set. The other 15 cores would only run 42x. I could override it temporarily in Windows with XTU, TurboV Core or AI Suite. Sometimes I had to change and apply core ratio values 2 or 3 times before it would take. It really was driving me nuts. I finally just said screw it and diskparted the SSD and restored my Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB image with no updates allowed and it instantly restored proper functionality. Uninstalling that update did not help.

    But, it's all back to normal now. I've never cared about the "security" update crap, and now I care even less. No way I am sacrificing functionality just because an extremely remote risk exists. Crossing the street is dangerous, and so is driving and flying in an airplane. Just not worth losing any sleep over. I'm more than happy to take my chances with the digital baba yaga rather than allowing my CPU performance to be impaired.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fixed.jpg 
Views:	15 
Size:	260.0 KB 
ID:	76126
    Last edited by Mr. Fox; 10-05-2018 at 01:33 AM.
    Punisher | EVGA X299 Dark | i9-7960X @ 5.2GHz | 32GB Corsair LPX 4000 @ 4200 | EVGA 2080 TI xC2 HydroCopper Block
    EVGA SuperNOVA 1600W P2 | 2x 512GB 960 Pro / 2x 1TB Enterprise NVMe / 2TB HDD / 4TB HDD | W10 / W7 (Dual Boot)
    2x XSPC RX360 | Praxis WetBench | Hailea HC-500A (1/2HP~790W) Water Chiller | Results:
    http://hwbot.org/user/mr._fox/

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •