Page 16 of 30 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 26 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 160 of 292
  1. #151
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,563

    new update. these is unknown I have 2 montors same brand AOC Agon AG271QX and time to times these happens aside of the OSD.

    Still checking the why and there no info in event viewer I do see 2 errors that i have no idea if related. a DWM.exe and a The Desktop Window Manager process has exited. (Process exit code: 0x000000ff, Restart count: 1, Primary display device ID: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti)

    I think these related but I will not discard. Since these happens at the same time the error on the GPU Tweak. I am running the last version. maybe is related to the driver more than the app it self but since I am running 2 monitors and using netflix in as a app. maybe is something. I do not know but is good that these is getting as a record.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	{D9A0F161-A16E-4119-ABC5-43C431772D7B}.png.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	132.8 KB 
ID:	78497

    UPDATE After few hours, with the new gsync off, has not happend. But still have osd cpu use on those numbers.
    Last edited by MrAgapiGC; 01-27-2019 at 01:04 AM.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  2. #152
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by Itzycharles View Post
    Attachment 78491

    After testing the new version. still have the CPU load at a way to long numbers. Any ideas?
    Have the exact same issue. On a 9900k processor.

  3. #153
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,563

    i find out also, that the gpuz field is not updating the data.

    weird! let see if these can get fix soon.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	{7781752E-886B-4057-A8B6-67DCF92ECBED}.png.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	135.3 KB 
ID:	78561
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  4. #154
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    314

    Quote Originally Posted by Itzycharles View Post
    i find out also, that the gpuz field is not updating the data.

    weird! let see if these can get fix soon.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	{7781752E-886B-4057-A8B6-67DCF92ECBED}.png.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	135.3 KB 
ID:	78561
    Is this true for this version or system specific issue?

  5. #155
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,563

    Quote Originally Posted by katlani View Post
    Is this true for this version or system specific issue?
    No idea. i remember that was working the last ver.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  6. #156
    ROG Enthusiast Array thr23 PC Specs
    thr23 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Rampage VI Extreme
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-7820X
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB DDR4, 4x16GB, 3600MHz (F4-3600C17Q-64GTZR)
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 960 PRO 1TB
    Storage #2WD Red 10TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D9L
    CaseIn-Win 805 Red
    Power SupplyThermaltake Toughpower iRGB PLUS 1250W Titanium

    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    28
    Posts
    30

    Quote Originally Posted by katlani View Post
    Is this true for this version or system specific issue?
    must be system specific, because it works fine for me.

  7. #157
    ROG Member Array Faspro64 PC Specs
    Faspro64 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)G752VS-RB71
    MotherboardZ370A Prime (desktop)
    Processori7-6700HQ ; i7-8700k (desktop)
    Memory (part number)G Skill Aegis 8G (x2) (desktop)
    Graphics Card #1GTX-1070 mobile
    Graphics Card #2GTX-1080ti Strix
    MonitorPG279Q Swift
    Storage #1960Pro 500MB; 860Evo 1TB mobile
    Storage #2960Evo 500MB; 860Evo 1TB Desktop
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15
    CaseSilverstone PM01C RGB
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 750 G2
    Keyboard G. Skill Ripjaws KM780 RGB
    Mouse ROG Gladius II Origin
    Headset Sony MDR-XB950BT
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM200
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterNetgear

    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    OC Scanner Failed

    Hello, I just installed the latest version of GPU Tweak II, and I tried the OC Scanner feature, but it fails right after it starts. This happens on both my laptop and desktop. Can anyone tell me why it would fail? Thanks in advance.

  8. #158
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,563

    Quote Originally Posted by thr23 View Post
    must be system specific, because it works fine for me.
    It was working on my z270 with 7700k. still reading about. I remember someone post a fix. on cpu readout. I am still running original last driver. Let see. I always fin the way to kick the fix.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  9. #159
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Latest version doesn't show CPU temperature in OSD. i7 3770K
    It only shows 0c

  10. #160
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    94

    I am adding some new problems with GPUTweakII v.1.9.4.4.
    After turn on the OSD following apss crash: Utorrent 2.2.1, Asus AURA v 1.07.35, some issue with Autodesk app. So far for now....
    Is it possible to look for these issues, u can try your Aura at first. I can prove that after OSD off and restart GPUTweak apps work again.

    Maybe more customizable blacklist in GPUTweak app would solve some problems... Please look at these issue thank you.

Page 16 of 30 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 26 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •