Page 50 of 70 FirstFirst ... 40 48 49 50 51 52 60 ... LastLast
Results 491 to 500 of 693
  1. #491
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    60

    Do you guys login in the Sonic Studio III Asus Webstorage?? I get an Unexpected error....

  2. #492
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array dfaovred PC Specs
    dfaovred PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Rog Strix Z390-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel i5 8600K
    Memory (part number)16GB HyperX Predator RGB DDR4 3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Rog Strix 1070 OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB M.2 NVMe
    Storage #2Samsung 860 EVO 1TB
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X52
    CaseNZXT H440
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850
    Keyboard HyperX Alloy Elite RGB
    Mouse HyperX Pulsefire Core RGB
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    Mouse Pad HyperX
    Headset/Speakers Corsair SP2500
    OS Windows 10 (1903)
    dfaovred's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    83

    So, I was able to resolve my issue with Sonic Studio III hanging on the splash screen.

    I had to move the Sonic Studio III app to my C: drive. I had moved games to another drive and it kept installing SS3 to my games drive.

    If you're having a similar issue then try moving it to your system drive.

    All settings>Apps - Scroll and find SS3 then select move and choose your system drive.

    Launch!

  3. #493
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array btrach144 PC Specs
    btrach144 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Maximus X Hero Wi-Fi
    ProcessorIntel i7 8086K @ 5.3 GHz 1.38V
    Memory (part number)32 GB G.Skill DDR4 3200MHz C16
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA Titan X (Pascal)
    Graphics Card #2NVIDIA Titan X (Pascal)
    MonitorASUS PG27UQ
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Pro 1 TB
    Storage #2Samsung 950 Pro 512 GB
    CPU CoolerCustom EK loop
    CaseCorsair 750D
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1200i
    Keyboard Logitech G910
    Mouse Logitech G903
    Mouse Pad Logitech Powerplay
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z905 5.1 surround
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterASUS 88U

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    127

    I also have the missing sonic studi virtual mixer. I would advise people to hold off on the latest update.

  4. #494
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    @MoKiChu There are no more Nahimic drivers ?

  5. #495
    ROG Enthusiast Array pokuly PC Specs
    pokuly PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS PRIME Z370-A
    ProcessorSpectre inside i7 8700k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z F4-3200C14D-32GTZSW
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 970 SC
    MonitorASUS VN279QLB@75Hz
    CPU CoolerThermalright Macho
    Power SupplySuperflower 550W

    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    69

    Has Realtek Audio Control in UAD meanwhile the EQ option working with the Prime boards?

  6. #496
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    314

    true i have PRIME Z370-A that comes with the new v6.0.1.8666, Realtek Audio Console and DTS headphone:X v1.
    I'm wondering though, as i can see other DTS options for speakers, will they be enabled in case i connect an actual speaker system (im always on headphones..)

  7. #497
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    314

    Alright thank you.

  8. #498
    ROG Enthusiast Array pokuly PC Specs
    pokuly PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS PRIME Z370-A
    ProcessorSpectre inside i7 8700k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z F4-3200C14D-32GTZSW
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 970 SC
    MonitorASUS VN279QLB@75Hz
    CPU CoolerThermalright Macho
    Power SupplySuperflower 550W

    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    69

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hi,

    Of course, use the package UAD - ASUS PRIME-TUF and follow the tutorial.

    Given the specifications of your PRIME Z370-A motherboard (https://www.asus.com/Motherboards/PR...specifications), you are able to install/use : Realtek HD Audio Drivers with Realtek Audio Control + DTS Headphone:X v1
    Of course NOT! The Realtek Audio Console installs itself fine and everything works but no EQ, nowhere, like it was with earlier versions. I don't use the DTS distorter. Wasted to much time with that UAD crap again...

  9. #499
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array raju2529 PC Specs
    raju2529 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)R542UQ-DM153 ( X542UQ.305 )
    MotherboardAsus motherboard
    ProcessorIntel core i5 7200u @2.5Ghz
    Memory (part number)Adata 2400 Mhz 16GB
    Graphics Card #1intel Hd 620 graphics 1GB DDR3
    Graphics Card #2Nvidia GeForce 940MX 2GB GDDR5
    Graphics Card #3nil
    Graphics Card #4nil
    Sound CardRealtek HD Audio controller with codec 294
    MonitorLcd monitor
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Evo 250GB SSD M.2. 2280
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB 2.5inch. Toshiba 1TB 2.5 inch
    CPU CoolerBuilt-in
    Casefrom factory
    Power Supply65W
    Keyboard Built in keyboard
    Mouse Built in mouse
    Headset Philips HeadSet
    Mouse Pad nil
    Headset/Speakers Realtek with ice sound
    OS Windows 10 Insider Preview 64bit 1903build no 18950.1001
    Network RouterBsnl Wi-Fi modem with router
    Accessory #1 Dell Mouse
    Accessory #2 Laptop Cooling table with fan
    Accessory #3 Secureye Usb finger print scanner

    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    133

    give me the download link for Driver : 6.0.8726.1 WHQL

  10. #500
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    314

    Quote Originally Posted by raju2529 View Post
    give me the download link for Driver : 6.0.8726.1 WHQL
    yes your majesty

Page 50 of 70 FirstFirst ... 40 48 49 50 51 52 60 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •