Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 34
  1. #21
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    i got error which it's says cannot update your head set isn't plugin,

  2. #22
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    That is the correct link to the support site, and you should be able to see this:
    Attachment 77834
    Try a different web browser if it's not working.

    Anyway, here is the direct link to the software:
    https://dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/A...221.1511925089
    isn't worsk, please check the pic

  3. #23
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Hi,

    Nothings is working,

  4. #24
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by rabo3 View Post
    i got error which it's says cannot update your head set isn't plugin,
    Did you download the software from this link already?

  5. #25
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Hello @MasterC
    Install this firmware and I do not know if it's a coincidence or not but I have trouble talking about the game ghost recon wildlands, you see the voice activity but you do not hear anything, it always worked correctly and you moved one of those days to see what was the problem is that I only worked a moment when I changed it from surround sound to stereo, this update may be the cause, it is something that never failed me before the same. In programs like discord it works correctly just like in windows the problem is in the game. Thank you very much for your help

  6. #26
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by prietodiaz View Post
    Hello @MasterC
    Install this firmware and I do not know if it's a coincidence or not but I have trouble talking about the game ghost recon wildlands, you see the voice activity but you do not hear anything, it always worked correctly and you moved one of those days to see what was the problem is that I only worked a moment when I changed it from surround sound to stereo, this update may be the cause, it is something that never failed me before the same. In programs like discord it works correctly just like in windows the problem is in the game. Thank you very much for your help
    If the microphone is working everywhere else then the global settings should be fine, have you checked all the controls in the game?

  7. #27
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    yes, I will wait for ubisoft, I have open case for this

  8. #28
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    new for this item. :)

    how can i test the channel speaker if they are working, of my centurion?
    Last edited by aaron08; 01-17-2019 at 07:46 PM.

  9. #29
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    If the microphone is working everywhere else then the global settings should be fine, have you checked all the controls in the game?
    Hello, I know where the fault is and it is in the default driver of the 2 channel 16bit 48000hz DVd quality microphone. If I change it to cd quality it works with the dvd Not, what can I do? I reinstalled the microphone firmware drivers and program for this.. all from 0, and persist the problem. Arrived at this point how can I fix it? Thank you.
    Last edited by prietodiaz; 01-20-2019 at 03:00 PM.

  10. #30
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by aaron08 View Post
    how can i test the channel speaker if they are working, of my centurion?
    Go to Sound settings (desktop) -> select ASUS ROG 7.1 -> click on Configure -> Test
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Centurion 7.1 test.JPG 
Views:	1 
Size:	65.3 KB 
ID:	78387

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •