Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 90
  1. #31
    ROG Enthusiast Array mcmarky PC Specs
    mcmarky PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Maximus X Hero
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 8700K
    Memory (part number)F4-4133C19D-16GTZC
    Graphics Card #1MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
    MonitorBenQ XL2430t
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Evo 1TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    CaseFractal Design Define C
    Power SupplyBeQuiet Dark Power Pro 11 550W
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate Stealth 2014
    Mouse Razer Deathadder Elite
    OS Windows 10 64bit Home

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    42

    Thanks, got it know. Changing back to UAD.

  2. #32
    ROG Enthusiast Array Topfn PC Specs
    Topfn PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X470-F
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 3600
    Memory (part number)2X8 GB Crucial Ballistix LT @3733CL16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1080 SC
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15
    Power Supplybe quiet! Straight Power 10-CM 500W
    OS Win10 Pro 1903
    Topfn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    16
    Posts
    61

    thanks a lot for your effort MoKiChU

  3. #33
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    I just performed a clean install of these drivers but I do not have Realtek HD Audio Manager installed. Did I miss something?

    I have a Z270G Strix Board.

    https://www.asus.com/us/Motherboards...-Z270G-GAMING/

  4. #34
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hi,

    For HDA Drivers, you will not find it with other applications, you will find it in icon tray or via the control panel (Windows > Search > "Control Panel").

    But since you have ROG Strix Z270G Gaming motherboard, you can install the UAD Drivers if you want, there Realtek Audio Control will be an application from the MS Store (use CLEAN INSTALL tutorial) : https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...HD-Audio-(UAD)
    You're right about it being in my control panel but double clicking on it does nothing and it is missing from the tray.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	153.0 KB 
ID:	77956

  5. #35
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Hello,

    i have the problem, that sometimes i can open the realtek console and sometimes the console won't open!!!
    Don't know what to do!

    With the official drivers from Asus 8480, the console works!!!!!
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Unbenannt.jpg  

    Last edited by TheJokerSE; 01-04-2019 at 08:03 AM.

  6. #36
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Oh okay, thank you very much!!!

  7. #37
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    @MoKiChU
    why not link the sonic studio II as non UAD drivers they are mandatory to have for the basic effect.

  8. #38
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    52

    I managed to get Sonic Studio III audio effects to work now, reset everything to default and changed it to 24bit audio from 32bit, I think maybe they do not work for 32bit? Not sure what exactly fixed it, but after toggling a few things on and off again it began to work.

  9. #39
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by demoncamber View Post
    I managed to get Sonic Studio III audio effects to work now, reset everything to default and changed it to 24bit audio from 32bit, I think maybe they do not work for 32bit? Not sure what exactly fixed it, but after toggling a few things on and off again it began to work.
    can you tell me the motherboard model?? Really want to know that

  10. #40
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Reputation
    62
    Posts
    48

    What about this thread that says to uninstall Sonic Studio III as it is not compatible with Windows 10 V1803 (and later?)

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...NIC-STUDIO-now!

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •