Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 15 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 159
  1. #41
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array restsugavan PC Specs
    restsugavan PC Specs
    MotherboardRAMPAGE VI EXTREME
    ProcessorCore i9 7980XE
    Memory (part number)64GB GSKILL TRIDENT-Z RGB 3200
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG POSEIDON
    MonitorSAMSUNG UD590D
    Storage #1INTEL600P 1TB
    CPU CoolerNZXT KRAKEN 62
    CaseCorsair Carbine 540
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1200i
    Keyboard Microsoft
    Mouse Microsoft
    Mouse Pad ASUS
    Headset/Speakers Sony
    OS Windows 10 2019 Insider Preview 18323
    Network RouterD-LINK
    restsugavan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    364

    Missing link files
    Last edited by restsugavan; 12-03-2018 at 03:19 AM.

  2. #42
    ROG Enthusiast Array Desertum_0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    63

    Quote Originally Posted by restsugavan View Post
    Missing link files
    Which ones?

  3. #43
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    16
    Posts
    79

    I tried to install version 1603 (MC55) modded but my 7900X for accusing CPU code error: 4F

  4. #44
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array tistou77 PC Specs
    tistou77 PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme
    Processor7980XE @4.6Ghz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    Sound CardXonar Phoebus
    MonitorDell U2417H
    Storage #1Intel Optane 900P
    Storage #2Samsung 970 EVO Plus
    CPU CoolerWatercooling
    CaseLian Li A77F
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech LIK
    Mouse Logitech MX revolution
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    tistou77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    74
    Posts
    1,334

    Same mistake as another person who tried to modded the bios
    Really weird this new bios Asus

    No problems with Microcode 49

    Try this with MC 55

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1F8Q...Gc7YAOIsC/view
    Sorry for my english


    Case: Lian Li A77F
    MB: Rampage VI Extreme
    CPU: i9 7980XE
    RAM: G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    GPU: EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    OS: Intel Optane 900P
    DATA: Samsung 970 EVO Plus
    SOUND: Asus Xonar Phoebus

  5. #45
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    16
    Posts
    79

    I will to try

  6. #46
    ROG Enthusiast Array Geekslayer PC Specs
    Geekslayer PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme
    Processori9-7940x
    Memory (part number)Corsair Platinum 3000 64GB
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080 Ultra
    Graphics Card #2EVGA RTX 2080 Ultra
    Sound CardOnboard
    MonitorAsus
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Pro NVMe
    Storage #2(4) 860 EVO SATA III - Raid 0 - 4TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair 150i Pro
    CaseAir 540
    Power SupplyEVGA 1000 P2
    Keyboard Microsoft
    Mouse Microsoft
    OS Windows 10 x64 - 1809
    Network RouterAsus 5300 RT

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    For those who would like the bios 1603 with the microcode 49 (no problem of increased temperatures on the cores) and these modules updated
    Thanks for Sylar76 for this bios

    EFI IRST RAID for SATA - 17.0.0.3592
    OROM IRST RAID for SATA - 17.0.0.3592
    EFI Intel Gigabit UNDI - 0.0.22
    OROM Intel Boot Agent CL - 0.1.13

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1W7A...XzJg_Shks/view

    Same modules and microcode 55

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jff...nvQHOAncr/view
    I installed the microcode 49 version, and my temps are back to normal. I'll check other things out, but so far so good. I'm
    on Windows 1809 build 17763.134.

  7. #47
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    16
    Posts
    79

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    Same mistake as another person who tried to modded the bios
    Really weird this new bios Asus

    No problems with Microcode 49

    Try this with MC 55

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1F8Q...Gc7YAOIsC/view
    working !!!!!!!!!!!!
    thank you very much !

  8. #48
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array tistou77 PC Specs
    tistou77 PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme
    Processor7980XE @4.6Ghz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    Sound CardXonar Phoebus
    MonitorDell U2417H
    Storage #1Intel Optane 900P
    Storage #2Samsung 970 EVO Plus
    CPU CoolerWatercooling
    CaseLian Li A77F
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech LIK
    Mouse Logitech MX revolution
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    tistou77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    74
    Posts
    1,334

    Quote Originally Posted by Beto556 View Post
    working !!!!!!!!!!!!
    thank you very much !
    Thanks to Sylar76
    Sorry for my english


    Case: Lian Li A77F
    MB: Rampage VI Extreme
    CPU: i9 7980XE
    RAM: G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    GPU: EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    OS: Intel Optane 900P
    DATA: Samsung 970 EVO Plus
    SOUND: Asus Xonar Phoebus

  9. #49
    ROG Enthusiast Array Desertum_0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    63

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    Same mistake as another person who tried to modded the bios
    Really weird this new bios Asus

    No problems with Microcode 49

    Try this with MC 55

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1F8Q...Gc7YAOIsC/view
    Thanks but no thanks, your modded BIOS gave me 4F bios code so I went and downloaded the 1503 with microcode 55.

  10. #50
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    16
    Posts
    79

    Quote Originally Posted by Desertum_0 View Post
    Thanks but no thanks, your modded BIOS gave me 4F bios code so I went and downloaded the 1503 with microcode 55.
    Try to install ASUS 1603 first.....install Modded 1603 MC 55 after
    Worked for me

Page 5 of 16 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 15 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •