Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    ROG Delta and Armoury 2 [Resolved]

    Hello,

    i'm from germany, so sorry for my english. I have a problem with the Armoury 2 software.
    I just bought the new ROG Delta Headset and pluged it into my PC. Now i open the Armoury 2 software, but there are no options under sonic studio.
    I can't change any options for the headset. Did someone know that problem?

    Sys.:

    Win 10 Pro x64
    Asus Z370-F Mainboard

  2. #2
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Version 3.00.14 is installed

  3. #3
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    This is how it looks!!!
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Unbenannt.jpg  


  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array MoKiChU PC Specs
    MoKiChU PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z370-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4 2666MHz CL16 - 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC
    MonitorASUS ROG Strix XG35VQ
    Storage #1SSD NVMe Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB
    Storage #2SSD NVMe Samsung 960 EVO 250GB | SSD NVMe Corsair Force MP510 240GB | SSHD AHCI Seagate FireCuda 2TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master ML240L RGB
    CaseBitFenix Enso
    Power SupplyCorsair TX850M (850W)
    Keyboard Logitech G413
    Mouse Logitech G502
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z333
    OS Windows 11 Pro 21H2/CO/22000.x
    MoKiChU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Reputation
    334
    Posts
    584

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJokerSE View Post
    This is how it looks!!!
    Hi,

    Try uninstall ROG Armoury II v3.00.14 and reinstall it with launching "Setup.exe" (Right click > Run as administrator)

  5. #5
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Reinstalling was the right thing, thank you very much!!!

  6. #6
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,847

    Good to hear it's sorted.

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    I have the exact same problem from time to time. Sometimes it works and sometimes this happens. Very annoying. Using Delta too and latest version.

  8. #8
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,847

    A new version of Armoury II will be released soon, keep an eye out for it in the coming days.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •