Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    New Firmware Released for ROG Gladius II, Gladius II Origin, and Pugio

    New firmware is now available via Live Update for Gladius II (0193), Gladius II Origin (0112), and Pugio (0155).

    Release Notes:
    1. Sticky key issue.
    2. Added Balteus Qi and Balteus as preset surfaces under calibration (Armoury v3.00.14 or later).
    3. Improve key assignment for scroll up and down.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    My right mouse button is still Stickied when aiming in COD 4.

    was this update supposed to address that?

  3. #3
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by Shoultsinator View Post
    My right mouse button is still Stickied when aiming in COD 4.

    was this update supposed to address that?
    Which mouse do you have and do you have the latest version of Armoury II (3.00.14)?

  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,697

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    Which mouse do you have and do you have the latest version of Armoury II (3.00.14)?


    Hi Master. I just drop armory to 1.02.26 since my mouse get stock and no sensor moving. 3.00.14 still cheking why.

    no idea why

  5. #5
    Administrator Array MasterC@ASUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    96
    Posts
    1,492

    Quote Originally Posted by Itzycharles View Post
    Hi Master. I just drop armory to 1.02.26 since my mouse get stock and no sensor moving. 3.00.14 still cheking why.

    no idea why
    Can you check the sensitivity (dpi)? Quite strange, I use a Spatha daily and still haven't encountered any profile/connection issues recently.

  6. #6
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,697

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ASUS View Post
    Can you check the sensitivity (dpi)? Quite strange, I use a Spatha daily and still haven't encountered any profile/connection issues recently.
    I check all. Was working fine fo 5 days no issues. a soon i drop to old version, all was fine. Now, a windows update just remove the old version and I have NO app install. The windows update was MOUSE 8/9/2018 1.0.5.0 and delete the any trace of the old app. Can i reinstall the 3.0.014?

    Is odd. time to time, all preset are gone. I have to manually add again all bottoms macros etc. few days later. all gone. no issues on errors on event viewer. I can not RMA these mouse since i get it second hand. so I am stuck. the mouse is working.

    As soon you give me the go i will reinstall the last know armory. I have to be ready since 9900k will be here next week with new nvme. Can these is cause by CSM disable?

    Before making these changes these was the screen
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2018-12-29 030723.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	177.5 KB 
ID:	77910

    first issues start the post

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...ues-here/page3
    Last edited by MrAgapiGC; 01-02-2019 at 07:46 AM.

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    ROG Gladius ll Origin

    Where do I download newest firmware for titled mouse? I having problem where left-click gets "stuck". For eq. in PUBG it sprays the entire clip empty on its own.

  8. #8
    ROG Member Array blackfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Firmware updates

    For all of you who need to update the mouse, please go to the Armory app (last version) and update via settings.
    Hope i could help

  9. #9
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Unhappy What if you have 2x Gladius IIs?

    What if you have got 2 Gladius IIs? I can't seem to change settings for my 2nd Gladius II as only one icon is showing in rog armoury, can only change settings for one of the mice. Can someone help please?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •