Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34
  1. #1
    ROG Member Array fjsarmiento PC Specs
    fjsarmiento PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Razer Blade RZ09-01652E21
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 2600
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x16GB 3200MHz CMK32GX4M2L3200C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1070 Ti FTW2
    MonitorDell U3011 + MSI Optix G27C2 + LG W2343T
    Storage #1SanDisk Extreme PRO 240GB SSD + Crucial MX500 1TB SSD
    Storage #2Western Digital Black NVMe M.2 2280 500GB SSD (Qty 2 in RAID 0)
    CPU CoolerEVGA CLC 240 AIO
    CaseEVGA DG-76
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA 1000W G2 80+ GOLD
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
    Headset Bose AE + Audio Technica ATH-M50x
    Mouse Pad Steelseries 4HD
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-2300 + Altec Lansing FX3022
    OS Windows 10 Professional 64
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Accessory #2 Logitech C920 PRO HD Webcam
    Accessory #3 Drobo 16TB + Western Digital My Book 4TB + Seagate Expansion 4TB+3TB
    fjsarmiento's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Overclock AMD Ryzen 5 2600 + Asus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming + Corsair Vengeance LPX

    AMD Ryzen 5 2600 (Base 3.4GHz, Boost 3.9GHz)
    Asus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x16GB 3200MHz CMK32GX4M2L3200C16
    EVGA GTX 1070 Ti FTW2
    EVGA CLC 240 AIO
    EVGA DG-76 Case
    EVGA SuperNOVA 1000W G2 80+ GOLD PSU
    SanDisk Extreme Pro 240GB SSD Boot OS Drive
    Crucial MX500 1TB SSD Game Install & Storage Drive
    WD Black NVMe 500GB SSD Scratch Drive (x2 in Raid 0 with RAIDXpert2)
    (you can find more in my profile)

    Hi All & Happy New Year!

    I took advantage of Black Friday and Boxing Day sales and built a new work/gaming rig and have since been obsessed with overclocking. I made sure to download the latest bios and used the Flash utility to update. After that, I enabled XMP for my memory (D.O.C.P.) and the mobo matched the 3200MHz profile.

    I've read that the 2600 can easily hit 4.1-4.2 GHz with enough voltage (differing opinions about the safety and longevity of 24/7 OC at 1.4-1.425v) but I don't think I won the silicone lottery. I've tried a number of recommended settings I've found online (ex. 4.1 Ghz, 41 multiplier, 1.375v vcore, 1.1-1.15 soc, LLC medium) but nothing I found online worked for me. Even though Cinebench and 3DMark would pass with validated results, Prime95 would either freeze, crash, reboot, or best case scenario, run for several hours but half the threads produced errors. I then saw videos and posts regarding the B450-F Gaming mobo with not-so-great reviews (particularly re: lackluster vrm).

    My temps were max 62degC during Prime95 Blend (idle around 32-37degC) with my EVGA 240 AIO.

    I was prepared to give up and revert to factory default settings out of the box but I noticed only 3 cores would boost to 3.9GHz at a time and Prime95 only pushed all the cores to 3.7GHz at full load. Then I read about XMP not always working well so I decided to try something different. After numerous stress tests with various settings, I've finally achieved *stability* (~20hrs Prime95 Blend with no errors).

    Here are my BIOS settings with AI Tweaker:

    Ai Overclock Tuner = D.O.C.P. Standard
    D.O.C.P. = D.O.C.P DDR4-3200 16-16-18-36 1.35V (exact specifications of my RAM)
    BCLK Frequency = 100
    Performance Enhancer = Auto
    CPU Core Ratio = 40.00
    Performance Bias = Auto
    Memory Frequency = DDR4-2800MHz
    Core Performance Boost = Auto
    SMT Mode = Auto
    TPU = Keep Current Settings

    DRAM Timing Control = Left it untouched
    DIGI+ VRM: Left it untouched
    VDDCR CPU LLC = Auto
    VDDCR SOC LLC = Auto
    VDDCR CPU Power Phase Control = Optimized
    VDDCR CPU Switching Frequency = 300
    Tweaker's Paradise = Left it untouched

    CPU Core Voltage = Auto
    CPU SOC Voltage = Auto
    DRAM Voltage = 1.350V (set by D.O.C.P.)

    Any higher than 2800MHz on my memory resulted in a crash or unintended reboot (I tried 2866, 2933, 3000, 3200). 2800 looks to be the sweet spot. HWMonitor showed all cores hovering around 4GHz during full load from Prime95, temps 59-62degC, vcore hovering between 1.36-1.38v, vid 1.33-1.35v. Having said that, the max vcore showed 1.428v and max core clock showed 5.6GHz. I have a feeling this is Performance Enhancer (Precision Boost / XFR2) at play?

    I know I wanted to keep temps on the cooler side and I wanted to keep my voltage sub 1.4 for safety and longevity and whenever I tried manual settings for 3.9-4.1 GHz at 1.35v or 1.375v vcore, I would still see vcore spikes as high as 1.45v and max core clock spikes up to 6GHz, even with Performance Enhancer set to Default, Performance Bias set to None, and Core Performance Boost Disabled.

    Am I missing something here? I am no expert by any means. I only started OC'ing a few months ago with my old 2010 build (Intel i7 970 on Intel DX58SO) knowing I was going to build a new computer in the near future.

    Like I said, ~20hrs Prime95 stable. Am I "safe" with those vcore spikes hitting 1.428 and clock spikes 5.5+GHz? When I tried the same stable settings but with a 41 multiplier, computer froze after 10mins of Prime95 Blend. Would my memory be able to fully utilize its 3200MHz spec with a future bios update?

    Thanks so much for any info!

    Sincerely,
    FJ

  2. #2
    ROG 師傅 Array Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Laptop?...No way! (Model?...Jun Amaki...yes way!)
    MotherboardROG ZENITH EXTREME
    ProcessorTHREADRIPPER 1920X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14Q-32GVK
    Graphics Card #1GTX Titan X
    Graphics Card #2SLI is dead to me
    Graphics Card #3Tri SLI is even dead to Nvidia
    Graphics Card #4Quad SLI is dead to everybody especially my credit card
    Sound CardXonar Essence STX
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung 950 PRO
    Storage #22x OCZ VERTEX 3/2x WD Caviar Black 500GB / 2x WD RED 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom Loop: Dual D5s, Dual Alphacool Monsta 480s, XSPC Raystorm Neo TR4, EK TitanX WaterBlock
    CaseNope!...Phobya Bench...let it all hang out man!
    Power SupplySeasonic SS-1200XP3
    Keyboard Logitech G810 or Fender Rhodes Electric Piano (MKI 73)
    Mouse G502 or Speedy Gonzalez...not Mickey...don't do Disney!
    Headset ...firmly on neck
    Mouse Pad Mouse don't got his own pad man...lives with me
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Spinnaker...or you mean the speakers in my head...man too many voices to name them all
    OS Win XP, 7, 8, 8.1 and Windows 10 Spyware Edition
    Network Router56k modem
    Accessory #1 Umm...nice tie?
    Accessory #2 Err...belt?
    Accessory #3 3 accessories?! I'm not a girl!!
    Arne Saknussemm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    481
    Posts
    13,400

    HWMonitor is unreliable on the new AMD platforms. Use HWiNFO64 for proper readings and go from there. Only use a single monitoring program or you can get bad readings...

    Max boost, assuming adequate cooling, is 4.2GHz on some cores using XFR.

  3. #3
    ROG Member Array fjsarmiento PC Specs
    fjsarmiento PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Razer Blade RZ09-01652E21
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 2600
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x16GB 3200MHz CMK32GX4M2L3200C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1070 Ti FTW2
    MonitorDell U3011 + MSI Optix G27C2 + LG W2343T
    Storage #1SanDisk Extreme PRO 240GB SSD + Crucial MX500 1TB SSD
    Storage #2Western Digital Black NVMe M.2 2280 500GB SSD (Qty 2 in RAID 0)
    CPU CoolerEVGA CLC 240 AIO
    CaseEVGA DG-76
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA 1000W G2 80+ GOLD
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
    Headset Bose AE + Audio Technica ATH-M50x
    Mouse Pad Steelseries 4HD
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-2300 + Altec Lansing FX3022
    OS Windows 10 Professional 64
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Accessory #2 Logitech C920 PRO HD Webcam
    Accessory #3 Drobo 16TB + Western Digital My Book 4TB + Seagate Expansion 4TB+3TB
    fjsarmiento's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Quote Originally Posted by Arne Saknussemm View Post
    HWMonitor is unreliable on the new AMD platforms. Use HWiNFO64 for proper readings and go from there. Only use a single monitoring program or you can get bad readings...

    Max boost, assuming adequate cooling, is 4.2GHz on some cores using XFR.
    Oh wow, thanks for that! I'm really liking this HWiNFO64 and I am no longer seeing those crazy spikes in clocks and voltages.

    What about my ram? I can only run it stable at 2800MHz but it as well as the mobo is rated up to 3200MHz. Am I to believe the ram is defective or is it simply because the model isn't part of the mobo's QVL? Should I exchange to another model or should I just wait until Asus updates the bios and QVL to utilize 3200MHz?

    I know 2800 doesn't make a huge difference with 3200 in gaming, but I do a lot of photo and video editing as well. Is there much difference there?

  4. #4
    ROG 師傅 Array Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Laptop?...No way! (Model?...Jun Amaki...yes way!)
    MotherboardROG ZENITH EXTREME
    ProcessorTHREADRIPPER 1920X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14Q-32GVK
    Graphics Card #1GTX Titan X
    Graphics Card #2SLI is dead to me
    Graphics Card #3Tri SLI is even dead to Nvidia
    Graphics Card #4Quad SLI is dead to everybody especially my credit card
    Sound CardXonar Essence STX
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung 950 PRO
    Storage #22x OCZ VERTEX 3/2x WD Caviar Black 500GB / 2x WD RED 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom Loop: Dual D5s, Dual Alphacool Monsta 480s, XSPC Raystorm Neo TR4, EK TitanX WaterBlock
    CaseNope!...Phobya Bench...let it all hang out man!
    Power SupplySeasonic SS-1200XP3
    Keyboard Logitech G810 or Fender Rhodes Electric Piano (MKI 73)
    Mouse G502 or Speedy Gonzalez...not Mickey...don't do Disney!
    Headset ...firmly on neck
    Mouse Pad Mouse don't got his own pad man...lives with me
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Spinnaker...or you mean the speakers in my head...man too many voices to name them all
    OS Win XP, 7, 8, 8.1 and Windows 10 Spyware Edition
    Network Router56k modem
    Accessory #1 Umm...nice tie?
    Accessory #2 Err...belt?
    Accessory #3 3 accessories?! I'm not a girl!!
    Arne Saknussemm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    481
    Posts
    13,400

    There won't be a huge difference, no...but it is of course nice to run at rated speeds. Maybe try setting up the RAM manually, not using DOCP.

    and try playing with DRAM voltage and SOC voltage. Try SOC up to 1.2v (if auto isn't setting enough already) and maybe a bit over 1.35 for DRAM voltage...1.36..1.375

    Just set RAM speed in BIOS and primary timings...

    The memory controllers on these CPUs are a bit picky....best to stick with QVL if possible and best to go with Samsung B Die kits if you can get them. Like G.Skill kits with flat 14 timings (14-14-14-34)
    Last edited by Arne Saknussemm; 01-10-2019 at 08:06 AM.

  5. #5
    ROG Member Array fjsarmiento PC Specs
    fjsarmiento PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Razer Blade RZ09-01652E21
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 2600
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x16GB 3200MHz CMK32GX4M2L3200C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1070 Ti FTW2
    MonitorDell U3011 + MSI Optix G27C2 + LG W2343T
    Storage #1SanDisk Extreme PRO 240GB SSD + Crucial MX500 1TB SSD
    Storage #2Western Digital Black NVMe M.2 2280 500GB SSD (Qty 2 in RAID 0)
    CPU CoolerEVGA CLC 240 AIO
    CaseEVGA DG-76
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA 1000W G2 80+ GOLD
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
    Headset Bose AE + Audio Technica ATH-M50x
    Mouse Pad Steelseries 4HD
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-2300 + Altec Lansing FX3022
    OS Windows 10 Professional 64
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Accessory #2 Logitech C920 PRO HD Webcam
    Accessory #3 Drobo 16TB + Western Digital My Book 4TB + Seagate Expansion 4TB+3TB
    fjsarmiento's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Quote Originally Posted by Arne Saknussemm View Post
    There won't be a huge difference, no...but it is of course nice to run at rated speeds. Maybe try setting up the RAM manually, not using DOCP.

    and try playing with DRAM voltage and SOC voltage. Try SOC up to 1.2v (if auto isn't setting enough already) and maybe a bit over 1.35 for DRAM voltage...1.36..1.375

    Just set RAM speed in BIOS and primary timings...

    The memory controllers on these CPUs are a bit picky....best to stick with QVL if possible and best to go with Samsung B Die kits if you can get them. Like G.Skill kits with flat 14 timings (14-14-14-34)
    Thanks again for your reply, Arne! I changed to manual 3200MHz and set my timings to the rated 16-18-18-36 at 1.36v. I have also increased my SOC to 1.1925v and started Prime95. I won't get to see the results until I get home later.

    I've read that perhaps loosening the timings can also help with stability without having to increase the voltage. Any input on this? If so, how does one loosen timings? haha I have no idea. I know those numbers go up. When I was running 2800MHz, I used 14-16-16-32 (actually found this info via HWiNFO64 when I clicked ram and saw the supported module timings under the certified profile).

    The reason why I bought this memory kit is simply because it was the lowest price available. This was my Boxing Day Best Bang for Buck Build! haha The Ryzen 5 2600 was $209, B450-F mobo was $125, and ram was $300 (CAD plus tax). When I checked the QVL for this board, there were hardly any 32GB 3200MHz kits on there. Basically all the parts in this build had significantly reduced prices. I couldn't resist vs waiting for Ryzen 3000.

  6. #6
    ROG 師傅 Array Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Arne Saknussemm PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Laptop?...No way! (Model?...Jun Amaki...yes way!)
    MotherboardROG ZENITH EXTREME
    ProcessorTHREADRIPPER 1920X
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14Q-32GVK
    Graphics Card #1GTX Titan X
    Graphics Card #2SLI is dead to me
    Graphics Card #3Tri SLI is even dead to Nvidia
    Graphics Card #4Quad SLI is dead to everybody especially my credit card
    Sound CardXonar Essence STX
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung 950 PRO
    Storage #22x OCZ VERTEX 3/2x WD Caviar Black 500GB / 2x WD RED 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom Loop: Dual D5s, Dual Alphacool Monsta 480s, XSPC Raystorm Neo TR4, EK TitanX WaterBlock
    CaseNope!...Phobya Bench...let it all hang out man!
    Power SupplySeasonic SS-1200XP3
    Keyboard Logitech G810 or Fender Rhodes Electric Piano (MKI 73)
    Mouse G502 or Speedy Gonzalez...not Mickey...don't do Disney!
    Headset ...firmly on neck
    Mouse Pad Mouse don't got his own pad man...lives with me
    Headset/Speakers Edifier Spinnaker...or you mean the speakers in my head...man too many voices to name them all
    OS Win XP, 7, 8, 8.1 and Windows 10 Spyware Edition
    Network Router56k modem
    Accessory #1 Umm...nice tie?
    Accessory #2 Err...belt?
    Accessory #3 3 accessories?! I'm not a girl!!
    Arne Saknussemm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    481
    Posts
    13,400

    Quote Originally Posted by fjsarmiento View Post
    The reason why I bought this memory kit is simply because it was the lowest price available.
    Yeah, I can understand that! DDR4 prices have fallen but it's still definitely not cheap!...but you found some good prices for a build!

    I don't know if you have AIDA64 Extreme...it has a cache and memory benchmark. Or use Maxxmem benchmark...do some testing. Find what gives you better performance. Looser timings or keeping timings and lowering frequency...if your 3200 testing doesn't hold up that is.

    Basically if you loosen timings or lower frequency..it's easier for the memory controller to cope at any given voltage...

    You can also look in the BIOS and see if any of the RAM profiles work for you...though they might be mainly targeted at Samsung B die kits...

    Maybe have a look at Mr Rocford's thread...he set up a similar system and played about with RAM...(of course similar is not same and results vary)
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...-i-bought-ASUS
    Last edited by Arne Saknussemm; 01-10-2019 at 05:29 PM.

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by fjsarmiento View Post
    Thanks again for your reply, Arne! I changed to manual 3200MHz and set my timings to the rated 16-18-18-36 at 1.36v. I have also increased my SOC to 1.1925v and started Prime95. I won't get to see the results until I get home later.

    I've read that perhaps loosening the timings can also help with stability without having to increase the voltage. Any input on this? If so, how does one loosen timings? haha I have no idea. I know those numbers go up. When I was running 2800MHz, I used 14-16-16-32 (actually found this info via HWiNFO64 when I clicked ram and saw the supported module timings under the certified profile).

    The reason why I bought this memory kit is simply because it was the lowest price available. This was my Boxing Day Best Bang for Buck Build! haha The Ryzen 5 2600 was $209, B450-F mobo was $125, and ram was $300 (CAD plus tax). When I checked the QVL for this board, there were hardly any 32GB 3200MHz kits on there. Basically all the parts in this build had significantly reduced prices. I couldn't resist vs waiting for Ryzen 3000.


    So what happened with this? I'm having a similar problem. I have G Skill Aegis 3000mhz ram and I can't run past 2800mhz either. What is the issue? I'm not familiar with how to set RAM timings manually. Did this work for you?

  8. #8
    ROG Member Array fjsarmiento PC Specs
    fjsarmiento PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Razer Blade RZ09-01652E21
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 2600
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x16GB 3200MHz CMK32GX4M2L3200C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1070 Ti FTW2
    MonitorDell U3011 + MSI Optix G27C2 + LG W2343T
    Storage #1SanDisk Extreme PRO 240GB SSD + Crucial MX500 1TB SSD
    Storage #2Western Digital Black NVMe M.2 2280 500GB SSD (Qty 2 in RAID 0)
    CPU CoolerEVGA CLC 240 AIO
    CaseEVGA DG-76
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA 1000W G2 80+ GOLD
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
    Headset Bose AE + Audio Technica ATH-M50x
    Mouse Pad Steelseries 4HD
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-2300 + Altec Lansing FX3022
    OS Windows 10 Professional 64
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Accessory #2 Logitech C920 PRO HD Webcam
    Accessory #3 Drobo 16TB + Western Digital My Book 4TB + Seagate Expansion 4TB+3TB
    fjsarmiento's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Quote Originally Posted by Varmintbaby View Post
    So what happened with this? I'm having a similar problem. I have G Skill Aegis 3000mhz ram and I can't run past 2800mhz either. What is the issue? I'm not familiar with how to set RAM timings manually. Did this work for you?
    I won't get home till later tonight but I'll reply back with my results. I'm hoping manually setting my values will be better than using DOCP. I'm also hoping that my increased SOC voltage will solve the problem without having to exceed the 1.35v rating for the ram.

    40.5 multiplier also looks stable with AUTO settings.

  9. #9
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by fjsarmiento View Post
    I won't get home till later tonight but I'll reply back with my results. I'm hoping manually setting my values will be better than using DOCP. I'm also hoping that my increased SOC voltage will solve the problem without having to exceed the 1.35v rating for the ram.

    40.5 multiplier also looks stable with AUTO settings.

    I'm able to get 41.0 with my Coolermaster 120mm AIO water cooler. I have the same processor and motherboard as you which is why i came in here.

  10. #10
    ROG Member Array fjsarmiento PC Specs
    fjsarmiento PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Razer Blade RZ09-01652E21
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix B450-F Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 2600
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x16GB 3200MHz CMK32GX4M2L3200C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 1070 Ti FTW2
    MonitorDell U3011 + MSI Optix G27C2 + LG W2343T
    Storage #1SanDisk Extreme PRO 240GB SSD + Crucial MX500 1TB SSD
    Storage #2Western Digital Black NVMe M.2 2280 500GB SSD (Qty 2 in RAID 0)
    CPU CoolerEVGA CLC 240 AIO
    CaseEVGA DG-76
    Power SupplyEVGA SuperNOVA 1000W G2 80+ GOLD
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
    Headset Bose AE + Audio Technica ATH-M50x
    Mouse Pad Steelseries 4HD
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-2300 + Altec Lansing FX3022
    OS Windows 10 Professional 64
    Accessory #1 Blue Yeti
    Accessory #2 Logitech C920 PRO HD Webcam
    Accessory #3 Drobo 16TB + Western Digital My Book 4TB + Seagate Expansion 4TB+3TB
    fjsarmiento's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    Quote Originally Posted by Varmintbaby View Post
    I'm able to get 41.0 with my Coolermaster 120mm AIO water cooler. I have the same processor and motherboard as you which is why i came in here.
    I came home and Prime95 was still running with no errors. I'm going to try to bring my ram voltage back down to 1.35v (set manually) and bring my SOC down to 1.15v. Keeping my multiplier to 40.5 for now, I'm going to keep my ram manually set at 3200MHz and timings set manually as well according to profile. Everything else I've kept to auto/default.

    I'll report back with my progress.

    What are your bios settings for your oc? (Also, can you fill out your PC Specs in your profile so I can see your full build?)
    Last edited by fjsarmiento; 01-11-2019 at 12:33 AM.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •