Page 23 of 33 FirstFirst ... 13 21 22 23 24 25 ... LastLast
Results 221 to 230 of 326
  1. #221
    ROG Enthusiast Array DarthLoloX PC Specs
    DarthLoloX PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X570-E Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 9 3900 X
    Memory (part number)G-Skill Trident Z RGB Series 3200 Mhz
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Matrix 2080 Ti
    Sound CardSupreme FX
    MonitorAsus ROG XG248Q
    Storage #1SSD M.2 NVMe Samung 970 Evo Plus 1 GB
    Storage #2SSD M.2 NVMe Samung 970 Evo PLus 1 GB
    CPU CoolerAsus ROG Ryujin 360
    CaseAsus Helios
    Power SupplyAsus Thor 1200 W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore Core
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Wireless
    Headset Asus ROG Strix Fusion Wireless
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    OS Windows 10 64-bit
    Accessory #1 Razer Tatarus V2
    Accessory #2 Razer Wolverine Ultimate
    Accessory #3 Razer Raiju Ultimate
    DarthLoloX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    Black Ops 4 issues

    There is some issues with Black Ops 4 on launching, the game is freezing on the introduction, uninstalling Aura (which is not working in my case, I tried everything) resolve the problem...

    Can't wait a working version of Aura!
    Last edited by DarthLoloX; 06-26-2019 at 08:39 PM.

  2. #222
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Aura 1.07.66 just released. wonder does it fix it.

  3. #223
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,569

    i just got the new aura working. y did try 2 scenarios. but is working. Now the dash. i will make something later.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  4. #224
    New ROGer Array Bran_Dragon PC Specs
    Bran_Dragon PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XI Extreme
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 8700K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB 3200Mhz 8GBx4
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Strix GeForce 1080 A8G
    MonitorLG MP59G 24" x3
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Pro [512GB]
    CPU CoolerCoolerMaster ML240R RGB
    CaseCoolerMaster Cosmos C700M
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1200 Platinum
    Keyboard Logitech G15
    Mouse Corsair Harpoon RGB Pro
    Headset/Speakers Edifier R1850DB
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    iCue Conflict

    Just going to put this here, in case anybody else is tickeling DuckDuckGo for some answers as to why the H... you can't get it to work

    In my case: I had everything working.
    Beautiful lighting strips on my CoolerMaster Cosmos C700M are glowing, proper large readout on my LiveDash on my M-XI-E, quick boot and so on.

    Then, all of a sudden, I couldn't get it all to work again.

    After loosing about a day with trouble shooting and not being able to move forward, I stubled upon a comment somewhere (could be here, even) stating that G.Skill apparently said that Aura Sync doesn't play right with other RGB software...

    So that had me wondering:
    After CCleaning the crap out of the computer and even Revo-in' the rest, it dawned on me: Oh wait! My Corsair Harpoon RGB Pro mouse is... well RGB.
    Considering this is only the Corsair logo that lights up and I don't really fancy playing with the DPi (the stock ones are pretty good enough for me) I;m not going to waste 500mb (!) on a program just so my mouse can faintly change colors with my bohemeth of a Cosmos...

    Point being:
    Check if you have any other RGB software running and try to have just Aura Sync first.
    Granted: not running the latest version atm. Frankly can't be bothered the risk. So I'll stick with 1.0.7.55 until either it starts acting up again or I've got an afternoon to burn and feel like walkin' on the wild side

    I hope this helps someone...

    To ASUS tho:
    I don't understand why this has to be so hard... My Prime Z370A had no issues with Aura, but now I'm running a really expensive mbord, I had to spend 2! whole afternoons getting this stuff to work.
    If my case wasn't so damn sexy with the lighting strips I wouldn't have bothered. But I bought it because of that and I bought the motherboard for (amongst other features) the live-dash and aRGB headers... Which kinda sparked the entire upgrade-process anyhow...

    So, my lights are on, hope yours will too soon enough

    In the meantime: I'll be saving up (and waiting for the price slash ) for my 9900K and a couple NVMe drives

    Good luck, peepz!

  5. #225
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Tried Aura 1.07.66 on my PC running windows 10 1903 using motherboard Strix Z390E. Same old **** stuff. Crash the moment i try launching Aura.

  6. #226
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array kshafe777 PC Specs
    kshafe777 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XI Formula
    Processor9900k
    Memory (part number)Trident Z RGB 64 GB 3600 speed
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080Ti FTW3 OC
    Graphics Card #2EVGA RTX 2080Ti FTW3 OC
    MonitorASUS PG27UQ
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO Plus M.2 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 EVO Plus M.2 1TB
    CPU CoolerHeatkiller nickel
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1200i
    Keyboard G.Skill KM780 RGB Cherry Mx
    Mouse Roccat LEADR
    Headset AKG K7XX
    Headset/Speakers Razer Nomo Pro
    OS 10 pro
    Network RouterRaptor
    kshafe777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    179

    does anyone have the link for Aura Cleaner? the thread that it was in is gone. thanks
    "Better to try and Fail, then not try at all" ~ Michael Jordan
    favorite YouTuber - KDSTech - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz0...iWiBx3v6CNR3yw

  7. #227
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array dfaovred PC Specs
    dfaovred PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS Rog Strix Z390-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel i5 8600K
    Memory (part number)16GB HyperX Predator RGB DDR4 3200MHz
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Rog Strix 1070 OC
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB M.2 NVMe
    Storage #2Samsung 860 EVO 1TB
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X52
    CaseNZXT H440
    Power SupplyCorsair HX850
    Keyboard HyperX Alloy Elite RGB
    Mouse HyperX Pulsefire Core RGB
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    Mouse Pad HyperX
    Headset/Speakers Corsair SP2500
    OS Windows 10 (1903)
    dfaovred's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    83

    Quote Originally Posted by kshafe777 View Post
    does anyone have the link for Aura Cleaner? the thread that it was in is gone. thanks
    Sure thing.

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/tb7xpjuxc1...leaner.7z?dl=0

  8. #228
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by dfaovred View Post
    Err, is this legit? Doesn't look like it.

    I opened it sandboxed and nothing happened. Opens and closes a window for 0.1ms. Pretty sure this is some sort of keylogger or trojan?
    Last edited by Sptz87; 07-06-2019 at 03:13 PM.

  9. #229
    ROG Enthusiast Array liakou PC Specs
    liakou PC Specs
    MotherboardCrosshair VII Hero X470
    ProcessorRyzen 3900x
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ RGB 16GB 4000C17@3600C14
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix Vega 64
    MonitorSamsung C27HG70
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Evo 250GB
    Storage #2Samsung 860 Evo 1TB+500GB
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i Pro RGB
    CaseCoolermaster H500M
    Power SupplyCorsair RMi 850
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spectrum
    Mouse Logitech G PRO Wireless
    Headset Sharkoon Skiller
    Headset/Speakers Logitech G560
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterZTE ZXHN H168N VDSL2 + ASUS RT-AC86U

    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    40

    Quote Originally Posted by Sptz87 View Post
    Err, is this legit? Doesn't look like it.

    I opened it sandboxed and nothing happened. Opens and closes a window for 0.1ms. Pretty sure this is some sort of keylogger or trojan?
    If it opened and closed immediately, it's finished. AURA leftovers should be cleaned.

  10. #230
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by liakou View Post
    If it opened and closed immediately, it's finished. AURA leftovers should be cleaned.
    Ah ok, I see. Thanks for the clarification. Always weary of random downloads from the internet.

    Also, after uninstalling Aura Sync it left over the process atkexComSvc.exe and it's always running now. I've never had it before is there any way to remove it?

    Which is located here and there's also another folder with instdriv something...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	explorer_70mQA2ejMq.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	6.8 KB 
ID:	80921

Page 23 of 33 FirstFirst ... 13 21 22 23 24 25 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •