Page 72 of 92 FirstFirst ... 22 62 70 71 72 73 74 82 ... LastLast
Results 711 to 720 of 913
  1. #711
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by bogsha View Post


    Rampage VI Extreme Encore



    DOWNLOAD: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-wI...ew?usp=sharing

    Hello is it possible to Mode with lastest intel undi and MC 29 please


    cheers
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  2. #712
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    20

    Is the APEX BIOS the same as the EXTREME BIOS?

    (I checked the file size from Bogsha's post and it's exactly the same but want to confirm)
    Last edited by Boofster; 01-17-2021 at 04:34 AM.

  3. #713
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array tistou77 PC Specs
    tistou77 PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme Encore
    Processor10980XE @4.6Ghz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    Sound CardXonar Phoebus
    MonitorDell U2721DE
    Storage #1Intel Optane 905P PCIe
    Storage #2Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerWatercooling
    CaseLian Li A77F
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech LIK
    Mouse Logitech MX revolution
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    tistou77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    109
    Posts
    1,643

    someone tried the latest microcode (3003) for CascadeLake-X, see if the performance is still dropping ?
    Sorry for my english


    Case: Lian Li A77F
    MB: Rampage VI Extreme Encore
    CPU: i9 10980XE
    RAM: G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    GPU: EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    OS: Intel Optane 905P PCIe
    DATA: Samsung 980 Pro
    SOUND: Asus Xonar Phoebus

  4. #714
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    someone tried the latest microcode (3003) for CascadeLake-X, see if the performance is still dropping ?
    hello using 901 i Get better oc but some Apps loose performance, Thats Wy iam asking for mc29Â*
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  5. #715
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array tistou77 PC Specs
    tistou77 PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme Encore
    Processor10980XE @4.6Ghz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    Sound CardXonar Phoebus
    MonitorDell U2721DE
    Storage #1Intel Optane 905P PCIe
    Storage #2Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerWatercooling
    CaseLian Li A77F
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech LIK
    Mouse Logitech MX revolution
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    tistou77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    109
    Posts
    1,643

    Quote Originally Posted by TSportM View Post
    hello using 901 i Get better oc but some Apps loose performance, Thats Wy iam asking for mc29Â*
    the 901 does not have the 3003 microcode, by default
    I modded it, if anyone wants to test

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AKz...CtiN2bBiBNdQlb
    Last edited by tistou77; 01-17-2021 at 10:33 AM.
    Sorry for my english


    Case: Lian Li A77F
    MB: Rampage VI Extreme Encore
    CPU: i9 10980XE
    RAM: G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    GPU: EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    OS: Intel Optane 905P PCIe
    DATA: Samsung 980 Pro
    SOUND: Asus Xonar Phoebus

  6. #716
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    23
    Posts
    76

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    the 901 does not have the 3003 microcode, by default
    I modded it, if anyone wants to test

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AKz...CtiN2bBiBNdQlb
    In compare to MC29, the Performance is worse and the CPU gets hotter

    Can you add the MC29 to this? https://www.dropbox.com/s/lhq2wp2vpl...-0070.rar?dl=0 from shamino? and Intels UNDI 0.1.00 + boot agent 0.1.16, please???

    I tried and UBU created it successful, but it won't be flashed don't know why

  7. #717
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by einsindrei View Post
    In compare to MC29, the Performance is worse and the CPU gets hotter

    Can you add the MC29 to this? https://www.dropbox.com/s/lhq2wp2vpl...-0070.rar?dl=0 from shamino? and Intels UNDI 0.1.00 + boot agent 0.1.16, please???

    I tried and UBU created it successful, but it won't be flashed don't know why
    the only advantage of that bios is the REbar, and asus will be adding it later on, the bios from bogsha is great so far more stable less temp and even better overclock

    just want to try with MC29
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  8. #718
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    154

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    the 901 does not have the 3003 microcode, by default
    I modded it, if anyone wants to test

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AKz...CtiN2bBiBNdQlb

    Master tistou used yours and its the same iam using bogsha that has 3003 it looses performance on some apps cinebench R20 for example and gains in CPUZ, temps are the same from 701 i used from you with MC20


    Master @tistou, iam using this one from bogsha https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-wI...77oUP4DXw/view

    Rampage VI Extreme Encore

    Bios 0901:

    CPUID: Skylake-X 50654 (79xx) - MCode: 6A08
    CPUID: Cascade-Lake-X 50657 (109xx) - MCode: 3003

    EFI IRST RAID for SATA: 17.8.3.4687
    OROM IRST RAID for SATA: 17.8.3.4687
    EFI IRSTe RAID for SATA: 7.5.0.1030
    EFI Intel VROC with VMD: 7.5.0.1030
    OROM Intel VROC for SATA: 7.0.0.2008
    EFI Intel Gigabit UNDI: 0.0.29
    OROM Intel Boot Agent CL: 0.1.16


    can you add MC29 and the new intel UNDI 0.1.00 please please to this one:

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-wI...77oUP4DXw/view


    Best regards
    Last edited by TSportM; 01-17-2021 at 11:23 AM.
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  9. #719
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array tistou77 PC Specs
    tistou77 PC Specs
    MotherboardRampage VI Extreme Encore
    Processor10980XE @4.6Ghz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    Sound CardXonar Phoebus
    MonitorDell U2721DE
    Storage #1Intel Optane 905P PCIe
    Storage #2Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerWatercooling
    CaseLian Li A77F
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech LIK
    Mouse Logitech MX revolution
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    tistou77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Reputation
    109
    Posts
    1,643

    I tested the 0901 bios with firmware 29, it does not boot with my RAM settings (code: BD)
    No worries with the 702, back to this one

    I have not tested the 3003 microcode, but it has been tested, and performance is still declining

    Quote Originally Posted by TSportM View Post
    can you add MC29 and the new intel UNDI 0.1.00 please please to this one:

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-wI...77oUP4DXw/view

    Best regards
    The link dosen't work

    if you can tell me if it boots without problem for you
    Maybe not enough VDIMM, in my case

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/14va...BIfvfxM4sBt6DS
    Sorry for my english


    Case: Lian Li A77F
    MB: Rampage VI Extreme Encore
    CPU: i9 10980XE
    RAM: G.Skill Trident Z RGB Royal 4x8Gb @4000 C16
    GPU: EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
    OS: Intel Optane 905P PCIe
    DATA: Samsung 980 Pro
    SOUND: Asus Xonar Phoebus

  10. #720
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    23
    Posts
    76

    Quote Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
    I tested the 0901 bios with firmware 29, it does not boot with my RAM settings (code: BD)
    No worries with the 702, back to this one

    I have not tested the 3003 microcode, but it has been tested, and performance is still declining


    The link dosen't work

    if you can tell me if it boots without problem for you
    Maybe not enough VDIMM, in my case

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/14va...BIfvfxM4sBt6DS

    works very well for me, not boot problems. Can you at the Rebar File from Shamino Bios too??? Please So i can test it with my 6800xt

Page 72 of 92 FirstFirst ... 22 62 70 71 72 73 74 82 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •