Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    GT-AC5300 - Why does the Dash Board say I'm disconnected when I am not?

    As the topic say, the Dash Board on the router admin page say that my WAN state is disconnected, however I do have internet as we speak...

    If I log out and log back in again the issue persist...

    Please see attached screenshot.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Skjermbilde 2019-02-19 11.01.28.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	240.4 KB 
ID:	78949

  2. #2
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    70

    im also getting that.

  3. #3
    ROG Enthusiast Array sh000kz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    41

    i get this too

    seem so that the complete pack of this router software is sh*t
    Rules are made to be brake

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    I've filed a support ticket to Asus regarding this issue. I'll post the result here when they reply, however none of my previous support requests to Asus have been answered satisfactory, so I'm not expecting much here...

  5. #5
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    156

    Administration - System - Network monitoring
    Make sure ping is checked and hit apply

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •